跨境活动|中国深圳创新创业大赛第四届国际赛先进制造行业决赛

活动时间:11月6日10:30-17:00

活动地点:深圳市宝安区人才园二楼国际人才报告厅

1

10:30-11:00

签到入场

2

11:00-11:05

主持人开场

3

11:05-11:10

深圳市宝安区政府领导致辞

4

11:10-13:10

项目路演(8组)

5

13:10-14:30

中场休息

6

14:30-16:30

项目路演(6组)

7

16:30-17:00

公布比赛成绩、颁奖

路演项目

微型LED印刷工艺项目

【国家】加拿大

【项目简介】

公司正在通过开发和商业化技术平台,实现高效、实用、可扩展的微型和纳米设备的生产和集成,从而实现下一次电子革命。该项目的解决方案承诺将微型LED技术的潜力转化为现实,实现下一代智能手机、电视、笔记本电脑、虚拟/增强现实系统、抬头显示器、仪表板、信息娱乐系统和可穿戴设备所需的真实显示。

从长远来看,将数以百万计的高效微型LED集成到系统基板上的创新解决方案,也可以应用于低成本地生产各种微型和纳米器件(如传感器、系统面板、芯片间和芯片内通信接口),这些器件对推动医疗、安全、电信和其他行业的发展具有巨大的前景。

公司的业务模式是以销售打印机工具和销售打印机耗材为基础。公司拥有自主生产小批量墨盒的能力。对于大批量的墨盒制造,公司正致力于建立合作伙伴关系。现阶段,公司正与几家公司合作,对其技术和产品进行评估。公司预计其中三家将在明年下半年开始转入销售。

 

用于监控制造过程的物联网流体智能传感技术

【国家】加拿大

【项目简介】

该项目的新型传感系统集成了微流控、高频微波和机器学习技术,通过捕捉独特的液体指纹来监控液体产品的生产过程。这种创新的结合使得该项目的智能传感系统实现了实时性和数据采集,能够显著提高产品质量监测水平,通过数据驱动的方式帮助客户优化决策。与传统方法只能对有限的点和参数进行策略检查不同,该解决方案的传感器可以以小成本进行全流程部署,并通过公司的HaaS模式实现更快的经济回报。

该智能传感技术在物联网赋能下的各个行业都有应用,包括水或污水处理、食品和饮料、诊断、化妆品和制药。产品已经被证明能够对复杂的水/废水基质进行指纹识别,并预测常用的水质参数。此外,产品已经在乳品和啤酒市场得到验证,为生产者和加工者提供实时的生产异常预警。

 

基于人工智能技术的高端制造业质量检测自动化

【国家】美国

【项目简介】

工业人工智能是一个巨大、但服务不足的市场。工业4.0、智能制造是一个4万亿美元的巨大机会;仅在中国,就有6000万名质检人员,年均耗资高达2.45万亿人民币。

本项目的针对当前AI在企业应用中的3大挑战,提出了创新和实用的技术方案。

数据支撑:积累几十年工业质检图像数据,数百万数据集标签,利用自主的专利技术算法实现自动挖掘和扩充。

高精度:利用跨行业的基础模型提供通用解决方案,客户少量数据和迁移学习(Transfer Learning)快速满足高精度的要求;

数据保密性强:最先进的联合学习(Federated Learning)框架,提供客户端模型和算法,客户用自己数据产生最佳的检测模型。

团队已经申报了5项国内外发明专利,发表了5篇国际论文。利用先进的AI软件和光学成像技术,聚集高端制造业,提供定制化的先进制造AI解决方案。目前已经拥有国内数家大型医药企业的客户,并实现了营收。

 

基于芯片级工艺的低轨卫星物联网模块化组件

【国家】美国

【项目简介】

该项目率先提出小卫星模块化生产理念,以自主研发的高精度核心器件:高精度压电马达和微纳米制造GEM器件,生产出国际领先的芯片级卫星推进器、柔性探测器和纳米级星间激光通信对准系统,批量化生产功能模块以组装卫星,提高效率,降低成本。   

此外,该项目的低轨卫星车联网平板天线将成为汽车等移动终端的必备品。今年4月,发改委将低轨卫星互联网纳入了新基建,我国低轨卫星通信网络建设还将提速。低轨卫星终端应用很快会带来十万亿美元产值的新增长点,其中,低轨卫星车联网平板天线市场规模至少2500亿人民币。该项目低轨卫星车联网平板天线响应国家低轨卫星物联网新基建政策,匹配物联网和芯片产业。实现了芯片级工艺的小卫星模块化组件量产,以及低轨卫星物联网终端应用,成为开拓中国低轨卫星物联网的领军者。

 

海藻生物塑料产业创新

【国家】澳大利亚

【项目简介】

南澳大利亚海域拥有地球上最高的天然海藻资源物种多样性和独特性。此外,在本地独特气候和清洁水域的环境下,南澳大利亚的多种海洋植物大量生长。

本项目利用南澳大利亚海藻资源开发新型海藻衍生和仿生的可降解生物复合材料加工及产品技术。该技术在全球商业领域有着广泛的应用,如伤口敷料、智能包装、个人卫生凝胶、医用凝胶、3-D生物打印、医用口罩等。在全球对塑料污染的认识和“禁塑令”的影响下,海藻生物可降解塑料产品的开发对于替换现有塑料产品以及开发创新产品填补市场空白具有巨大的市场潜力。

 

基于深度学习的绿色再加工废弃物细骨料商品混凝土优化技术

【国家】澳大利亚

【项目简介】

公司的目标产品是基于各种废弃石屑、废弃玻璃以及其他废弃物充当细骨料,并经过一系列物理化学活化,通过大量试验及人工智能数据处理配制而成的新型商品(自密实)混凝土材料。

公司通过主要销售所生产的细骨料(废弃物加工而成),以及其他混凝土组成材料,为相关单位提供混凝土配合比服务。服务能够满足各种不同强度与工作性能的要求,并可根据不同施工方式、结构要求配制售出各种不同商品混凝土材料。

 

柔性玻璃盖板的研究及产业化

【国家】日本

【项目简介】

在利好政策、技术进步和市场需求驱动下,中国柔性屏产业高速发展,目前中国柔性显示产业已形成零件制造、面板制造和终端产品应用三大产业链环节,产业发展前景广阔。根据IHS数据显示,可折叠屏出货量预计到2025年将达到5000万以上。但是由于柔性玻璃加工技术尚不成熟,目前已经上市的折叠手机都使用PI柔性盖板,透明PI存在几大缺陷:不耐紫外线,封装性能差,表面硬度低和耐刮性能差。柔性玻璃取代透明PI将势在必行。

本项目团队现已掌握柔性玻璃减薄,切割,磨边,钢化,丝印,保护层涂布等技术,并且开发四款以超薄柔性玻璃为主题的“复合保护盖板”即将发布,需要将知识产权落户,孵化,过渡到量产。目前,技术团队已经和国内多家知名终端客户签订柔性玻璃盖板委托开发协议,预估未来产值50000万元,项目转化后可带来大于3000人的就业。

 

电力电子器件

【国家】日本

【项目简介】

公司的材料具有宽禁带(3.4eV)、高击穿场强(3.3MV/cm)、高电子迁移率(1300cm2/Vs)和高饱和电子漂移速度(3.0×107cm/s)等优异的材料性能。公司的器件,由于自发极化效应和压电极化效应,具有高密度、高迁移率的二维电子气,这些特点决定了公司的器件在应用于高温、高频、高电压电力电子器件方面具有巨大的潜力。

 

厂项目

【国家】德国

【项目简介】

公司建立了一个系统来协调工厂的人工工作。项目团队根据工人的技能点、可用性和一套自由定义的业务规则来分配工作,使任何工厂变得更加智能和灵活。

通过使用本公司的系统,客户的机器停机时间减少了41%,机器更换时间减少了81%。公司的客户正在使用该系统作为一个新的实时生产系统,管理工厂的所有工人。西门子、保时捷、联合利华、吉凯恩等欧洲领先企业都在使用该系统。   

项目团队还制造了世界上第一款专门为工作设计的智能手表,并在2019年获得中国科技部部长主办的ITTN全球创业大赛二等奖。

 

低温外延智能传感器实现的超低成本微型LED显示屏

【国家】德国

【项目简介】

公司开发和制造大带隙半导体材料的外延系统,其基础是公司的新技术--低温外延(LTE)。由于低温(300°C,而目前使用的工艺为1000°C)和几何自由度高,项目首次实现了在大型玻璃基板上直接生长LED。低运营成本和装配工艺的免除,使得微型LED 显示屏具有极高的成本效益——它是为移动应用而生的节能显示屏。

该产品独特的特点和优势包括降低外延成本,在大尺寸基板上生长或生长全新的材料系统。公司目前正在将半自动样机系统转为全自动系列生产系统。

 

陶瓷4.0项目

【国家】西班牙

【项目简介】

生活中,100%的数字内容都需要图片来解释产品或服务,但使用他人的图片来创造自己的内容是违法的。其实,身边95%的产品都是通过喷墨印刷来装饰的衣服、墙壁、桌子、地板、广告目录,都需要在表面印上设计。所以创造图像和设计是全球最重要的挑战之一。

该项目是世界上第一个使用人工智能自动创建专属的、不受限制的、高质量的图像和设计的照片工作室。只需拍下产品照片,AI就会创造出多张图片和设计。

 

在轨航天推进器市场的变革空间技术

【国家】西班牙

【项目简介】

公司是一家位于马德里的初创企业,其任务是在纳米和微型卫星市场改变舰载推进系统的采用。公司正在开发一种新型的电动微波,是基于电喷雾的推进系统技术。项目当前发展的重点在不同值的比冲量和推力功率比拥有高通用性和高可扩展性,并可在1和100W之间扩展。

此外,公司还拥有一个任务分析软件,它的功能是一个线索生成器,让客户了解他们的推进器对特派团的要求,以及公司的特定制度将如何作为"火箭设计即服务"的平台。客户可以在该平台上执行订单,按需生产定制的推进系统。

 

低成本发射小微卫星项目

【国家】英国

【项目简介】

公司成立于2016年,宗旨是为小型和微型卫星提供可靠、灵活、低成本的低地轨道(LEO)访问权限,以使空间访问民主化并促进新技术的发展。

项目正在开发一个高空发射系统,一个平流层的气球将把一个自行操作的平台从发射装置的位置升起,跳过大气密度最高的部分,将高度提高到35公里,从而节省成本,根据现有技术将有效载荷加载到所需的轨道上,并对其进行改进和调整以最大程度地提高性能并提供对空间的可承受的访问权限。

 

自定义多功能的机器人操作系统

【国家】英国

【项目简介】

这是一款面向小白用户的可自定义多功能的机器人操作系统,它将打造集手、眼、脚、嘴、耳、脑为一体的智能综合体,实现机器人应用开发完全无代码化,让开发者关注于人工智能特定应用本身,不再为纷繁复杂的软硬件平台、专业技术劳神费心,最终让机器人服务走进千家万户。

该机器人操作系统将首先搭载于移动协作机器人平台,服务于室内通用场景,如医院、餐厅、家庭、商场、工厂等,项目将率先打造一款应用模板——机器人厨师,解放人类双手。其次公司将打造一款搭载该操作系统的四足机械狗应用,完成餐食最后一公里配送,从而形成餐食的制作与配送的完美闭环,提升用户体验。

Cross-border activity | China shenzhen innovation and entrepreneurship competition 4th international advanced manufacturing industry finals

Time: 10:30-17:00, November 6

Venue: International Talent Lecture Hall, second floor, Talent Park, Baoan District, Shenzhen

1

At 10:30-11:00

Sign in to enter

2

11 - his

Host opening

3

"His -

Leaders of Shenzhen Baoan District government delivered a speech

4

"-"

Project Roadshow (Group 8)

5

"But - most

The break

6

But passion - ticket

Project Roadshow (Group 6)

7

Ticket - 17:00

Announcement of competition results and awards

Road project
Miniature LED printing process project

[Country] Canada

[Project Introduction]

The company is realizing the next electronic revolution by developing and commercializing technology platforms for the production and integration of efficient, practical and scalable micro and nano devices. The project's solution promises to translate the potential of miniature LED technology into reality, delivering the real displays needed for the next generation of smartphones, TVS, laptops, virtual/augmented reality systems, head-up displays, dashboards, infotainment systems and wearable devices.

In the long run, will be millions of efficient miniature leds substrate integrated into the system of innovative solutions that can be applied to the production of various kinds of micro and nano device at low cost (such as sensors, systems, panels, between the chip and the chip communication interface), these devices to promote health, security, telecommunications and other industries has great prospects.

The company's business model is based on the sales of printer tools and printer consumables. The company has its own ability to produce small batch of ink cartridges. The company is working on partnerships for mass production of ink cartridges. At this stage, the company is working with several companies to evaluate their technologies and products. The company expects three of them to start moving into sales in the second half of next year.


Iot fluid intelligent sensing technology for monitoring manufacturing processes

[Country] Canada

[Project Introduction]

The project's new sensor system integrates microfluidic, high-frequency microwave and machine learning technologies to monitor the production process of liquid products by capturing unique liquid fingerprints. This combination of innovations enables the project's intelligent sensing system to achieve real-time performance and data acquisition, significantly improve product quality monitoring, and help customers optimize decisions in a data-driven manner. Unlike traditional methods that only perform strategic checks on a limited number of points and parameters, this solution's sensors can be deployed throughout the process at a low cost and achieve faster economic returns through the HaaS model of the company.

The smart sensor technology has applications in various industries empowered by the Internet of Things, including water or sewage treatment, food and beverage, diagnostics, cosmetics and pharmaceuticals. The product has been shown to fingerprint complex water/wastewater substrates and predict commonly used water quality parameters. In addition, products have been validated in the dairy and beer markets, providing producers and processors with real-time warning of production anomalies.


Automation of quality inspection in high-end manufacturing industry based on artificial intelligence technology

The United States of America

[Project Introduction]

Industrial AI is a huge but underserved market. Industry 4.0, intelligent manufacturing is a huge opportunity worth 4 trillion US dollars; In China alone, there are 60 million quality inspectors, with an annual cost of 2.45 trillion yuan.

This project proposes innovative and practical technical solutions to the three major challenges of current AI applications in enterprises.

Data support: Accumulated decades of industrial quality inspection image data, millions of data set tags, automatic mining and expansion using proprietary technical algorithms.

High precision: using the cross-industry basic model to provide a common solution, customers a small amount of data and Transfer Learning quickly meet the requirements of high precision;

Strong data confidentiality: Federated Learning, the most advanced framework, provides client models and algorithms so that customers can generate the best detection model with their own data.

The team has applied for 5 domestic and foreign invention patents and published 5 international papers. By utilizing advanced AI software and optical imaging technology, we can gather high-end manufacturing industry and provide customized advanced manufacturing AI solutions. At present, it has customers of several large pharmaceutical enterprises in China and has realized the revenue.


Low orbit Satellite Iot module based on chip - level technology

The United States of America

[Project Introduction]

The project was the first to put forward the concept of small satellite modular production, with independent research and development of high precision components: core high precision piezoelectric motor and micro/nano manufacturing GEM device, producing the international leading chip level satellite propulsion, flexible laser communication between detector and nanoscale star alignment system, mass production function modules to assemble a satellite, improve efficiency, reduce the cost.    

In addition, the project's low-orbit satellite vehicle-connected flat plate antenna will become a necessary part of mobile terminals such as cars. In April this year, the National Development and Reform Commission incorporated the low-orbit satellite Internet into the new infrastructure, and the construction of the country's low-orbit satellite communication network will also be accelerated. The terminal application of low-orbit satellite will soon bring a new growth point of output value of us $10 trillion, among which, the market size of internet-connected flat panel antenna for low-orbit satellite vehicles is at least RMB 250 billion. This project responds to the new infrastructure policy of the national Low-orbit satellite Internet of Things, and matches the Internet of Things and chip industry. It has realized mass production of small satellite modular modules with chip level technology and terminal application of low-orbit satellite Internet of Things, and has become a leader in developing China's low-orbit satellite Internet of Things.


Algae bioplastic industry innovation

Country: Australia

[Project Introduction]

The waters of South Australia have the highest diversity and uniqueness of natural seaweed resources on earth. In addition, south Australia's diverse Marine flora thrive in its unique local climate and clean water environment.

This project utilizes the seaweed resources in South Australia to develop new algae derived and biomimetic biodegradable composite materials processing and product technology. The technology has a wide range of applications in the global business sector, such as wound dressings, smart packaging, personal hygiene gels, medical gels, 3-D bio-printing, medical masks, etc. Under the influence of global awareness of plastic pollution and "plastic ban", the development of algae biodegradable plastic products has great market potential for replacing existing plastic products and developing innovative products to fill the gap in the market.


Optimization technology of green reprocessed waste fine aggregate commercial concrete based on deep learning

Country: Australia

[Project Introduction]

The company's target product is a new type of commercial (self-compacting) concrete material based on a variety of waste stone chips, waste glass and other wastes that act as fine aggregate and undergo a series of physical and chemical activation, extensive testing and artificial intelligence data processing.

The company mainly sells the production of fine aggregate (waste processing), and other concrete composition materials, to provide the concrete mix service for the relevant units. The service can meet the requirements of different strength and working performance, and can be prepared and sold according to different construction methods, structural requirements of various commercial concrete materials.


Research and industrialization of flexible glass cover plate

[Country] Japan

[Project Introduction]

Driven by favorable policies, technological progress and market demand, China's flexible display industry has developed at a high speed. At present, China's flexible display industry has formed three industrial chains, namely parts manufacturing, panel manufacturing and terminal product application, with broad prospects for industrial development. Shipments of foldable screens are expected to reach more than 50 million by 2025, according to IHS. However, due to the immature processing technology of flexible glass, PI flexible cover plate is used in the folding mobile phones that have been marketed at present. Transparent PI has several major defects: uv resistance, poor packaging performance, low surface hardness and poor scratch resistance. Flexible glass replacing transparent PI will be imperative.

The project team has mastered the technologies of flexible glass thinning, cutting, edge grinding, toughening, silk-screen printing, protective coating, etc., and developed four "composite protective cover plates" themed on ultra-thin flexible glass, which need to be installed, incubated, and transferred to mass production. At present, the technical team has signed the entrustment development agreement of flexible glass cover with a number of well-known domestic terminal customers, and it is estimated that the future output value will be 500 million yuan, and the project will bring more than 3,000 employees after transformation.


Power electronics device

[Country] Japan

[Project Introduction]

The company's materials have excellent material properties such as wide band gap (3.4EV), high breakdown field strength (3.3mV /cm), high electron mobility (1300cm2/Vs) and high saturated electron drift velocity (3.0×107cm/s). Due to the spontaneous polarization effect and piezoelectric polarization effect, the company's devices have two-dimensional electronic gas with high density and high mobility. These characteristics determine that the company's devices have great potential in the application of high temperature, high frequency and high voltage power electronic devices.


Plant project

[Country] Germany

[Project Introduction]

The company set up a system to coordinate the manual work in the factory. Project teams assign work based on workers' skill points, availability, and a freely defined set of business rules to make any plant smarter and more flexible.

By using our systems, our customers reduced machine downtime by 41% and machine replacement time by 81%. The company's customers are using the system as a new real-time production system to manage all workers in the plant. Leading European companies such as Siemens, Porsche, Unilever and GKN use the system.    

The project team also produced the world's first smartwatch specifically designed for work and won the second prize in the ITTN Global Entrepreneurship Competition hosted by the Minister of Science and Technology of China in 2019.


Low temperature epitaxial intelligent sensor to achieve ultra-low cost micro LED display

[Country] Germany

[Project Introduction]

The company develops and manufactures epitaxial systems for large band gap semiconductor materials based on the company's new technology, low temperature epitaxial (LTE). Due to the low temperature (300°C, compared with the current process of 1000°C) and the high degree of geometric freedom, the project realized the first direct growth of leds on large glass substrates. Low operating costs and the elimination of assembly processes make miniature LED displays extremely cost-effective - they are energy-saving displays for mobile applications.

The unique features and advantages of the product include reduced epitaxial cost, growing on large size substrates or growing entirely new material systems. At present, the company is transforming the semi-automatic prototype system into the automatic series production system.


Ceramics 4.0 Project

[Country] Spain

[Project Introduction]

In life, 100% of digital content requires pictures to explain a product or service, but it is illegal to use someone else's pictures to create your own content. In fact, around 95 percent of the products are decorated by ink jet printing clothes, walls, tables, floors, advertising catalogs, all need to be printed on the surface design. So creating images and design is one of the most important global challenges.

The project is the world's first photo studio to use artificial intelligence to automatically create proprietary, unrestricted, high-quality images and designs. By taking a photo of the product, the AI creates multiple images and designs.


Transformational space technology in the in-orbit space propulsion market

[Country] Spain

[Project Introduction]

The company is a Madrid-based start-up tasked with transforming the adoption of shipborne propulsion systems in the nanosatellite and microsatellite markets. The company is developing a new electric microwave, a propulsion system technology based on electrospray. The current development of the project focuses on the high universality and extensibility of specific impulse and thrust power ratios of different values, which can be extended between 1 and 100W.

In addition, the company has a mission analysis software that functions as a clue generator to let customers know what their thrusters require of the mission and how the company's specific regime will serve as a platform for rocket design as a Service. Customers can execute orders on the platform to produce customized propulsion systems on demand.

Low-cost launch of small and micro satellite projects

[country] Great Britain

[Project Introduction]

Founded in 2016, the company aims to democratize space access and promote the development of new technologies by providing reliable, flexible, and low-cost LEO access to small and microsatellites.

Project launch system is developing a high altitude, a stratospheric balloon will turn a self operation platform rises in the location of the transmitters and jump over the highest part of the atmospheric density, to increase the height to 35 kilometers, thereby saving costs, according to the existing technology will load to the desired payload orbit, and carries on the improvement and adjustment to maximize performance and provide affordable access to space.

Custom multi - function robot operating system

[country] Great Britain

[Project Introduction]

This is a small white oriented user customizable multifunctional robot operating system, it will create sets, feet, mouth, ears, eyes and hands and brain for the integration of intelligence, realize the robot application development completely without the code, let developers focus on the specific application of artificial intelligence itself, not for the complicated software and hardware platform, professional and technical pain, finally let the robot into service.

The robot operating system will first be mounted on the mobile collaborative robot platform to serve indoor common scenes, such as hospitals, restaurants, homes, shopping malls, factories, etc. The project will take the lead in creating an application template -- robot chef, freeing human hands. Secondly, the company will build a four-legged mechanical dog application equipped with the operating system to complete the delivery of the last kilometer of meals, thus forming a perfect closed loop of food production and delivery and improving user experience.