跨境活动报名|中国深圳创新创业大赛第四届国际赛 人工智能行业决赛

活动时间:11月10日10:30-17:00

活动地点:深圳市龙岗区星河world国风艺术馆场

10:30-11:00

签到入场

2

11:00-11:05

主持人开场

3

11:05-11:10

深圳市龙岗区政府领导致辞

4

11:10-13:10

项目路演(8组)

5

13:10-14:30

中场休息

6

14:30-16:30

项目路演(7组)

7

16:30-17:00

公布比赛成绩、颁奖

 

03

具备心脏MRI准确性的2D超声心动图

【国家】加拿大
【项目简介】

该项目总部位于加拿大多伦多,项目系统采用具有(VPT-TDV上市)专利技术的VMS+系统连接到标准回波机器,可应用于最广泛的心脏成像技术。
系统采用基础重建(KBR)技术,创建心脏的精确度相当于核磁共振成像,成为首要的心脏成像工具。心脏病是导致死亡的主要原因,全世界每年2000亿美元用于心血管疾病每年在美国(AHA)心脏测量对于评估心脏病。

复杂装备大数据智能诊断系统

【国家】加拿大
【项目简介】

该系统主要通过集成故障诊断技术、智能算法技术、大数据技术等先进技术,实现对复杂装备的智能诊断和预测。
该智能诊断系统在复杂装备应用领域占有重要地位,特别服务于航空发动机、航空装备及航天装备等应用单位。该系统能产生良好的经济效益和社会效益,对提高企业装备利用率具有重要意义。

3D视觉纳米光子方案创新团队

【国家】美国
【项目简介】

团队研究的内容是从硬件到软件实现一整套拥有独立知识产权的全新3D视觉结构方案,解决国内3D视觉市场所面临的问题。方案包括了由纳米光子芯片和EEL激光器组成的投射端,以及团队独创的软核深度计算算法。
该项目主要通过纳米光子芯片实现波前调制,将一束激光分成上万束激光在远场呈现结构化红外点阵,通过测量点阵畸变来恢复深度信息。同时,通过在纳米光子芯片上增加有源器件,用单一器件即可实现点阵/泛光两种投射模式的切换。利用测量到的深度信息,团队开发了基于3D数据的人脸识别和三维重建算法,在一个新的维度提升了机器视觉的精度与稳定性。
该方案实现了除VCSEL+DOE路径外唯一有自主知识产权且可量产的结构光方案,完全绕开苹果的专利和供应链控制。基于自主研发的纳米光子芯片结合人工智能,实现包括3D结构光和TOF为硬件核心以及包括基于3D视觉算法和数据的应用层算法的完整解决方案。

全水体智能作业设备产业化

【国家】澳大利亚
【项目简介】

团队成员来自于众多国内外知名高校,依托于西北工业大学航海学院以及与悉尼大学、悉尼科技大学、浙江大学、中国海洋大学、上海交通大学等研究机构紧密合作,致力于利用3S(GNSS、GIS和RS)技术、自动控制技术、信息与通讯技术等为军民融合、测绘与地理信息、水利、环保和灾害应急处理等行业提供具有国际先进水平的移动测量服务平台和解决方案。
水下水上一体化可视综合智能观测网及设备是综合以上技术,集成大量前沿水上水下设备,从而对目标水域进行综合观测和作业的智能系统。本系统可以最大程度填补民用领域载人船或者机器无法到达、不易到达的危险或空白区域,进行高精度、自动化、高效益的单人(或双人)工作模式。

5G网络下的混合现实(MR)技术与应用

【国家】日本
【项目简介】

对于个人智能终端来说,混合现实(MR)技术就是互联网的第二次技术革命。随着2019年5G开始商用,5G网络的高带宽,低延时等特性,对于MR的普及打下了坚实的基础,MR也成为了5G最能切实落地的场景,能够革命性赋能教育,医疗,工业,娱乐等诸多领域,成为新一代数字经济的发动机。
该项目拥有自己的核心技术和数十项专利,在海内外已经打造了较好的品牌,2018年公司被评为全球前5的MR创新公司。公司一款产品的AR眼镜视场角(屏幕大小)是同类产品的3倍,重量是同类产品的1/3,而价格是同类产品的1/10,具有良好的可推广性,可保证盈利的基础上迅速占领市场。公司另一新产品在2019年8月上线预售,首月即获得超过100万美元的营收。2020年公司营收预计将达数千万元。该项目获得2019年新加坡航空创业大赛全球总冠军。公司将着重发展MR技术在教育/培训方面的应用。

检验科医疗影像人工智能的设备化和产业化

【国家】日本
【项目简介】

本项目从公司现有的“妇产科白带疾病诊断的医疗影像系统”为切入点,在白带的影像全自动诊断仪量产之后,逐步落实尿沉渣、粪便、精子影像诊断仪的量产和云服务系统性产业化。目前,该公司的“妇产科白带疾病诊断的医疗影像系统”已装机到以重庆天海医疗设备有限公司和深圳市美侨医疗科技有限公司等国内几家医疗设备公司的设备上,并通过了国内临床试验和医疗注册。作为全国首创装有该软件的检测设备已进入90多家3甲医院的检验科和妇产科,实现了白带疾病镜检业务的全自动化。
公司的经营方向将在下述2个业务方向进行延伸和扩充:
1. 医疗影像设备(白带疾病影像全自动诊断仪)和耗材
公司正在和合作伙伴探讨全自动白带分析仪的设计和制造,并已着手半自动白带疾病影像诊断仪。在2年内开始销售全自动白带分析仪和耗材,切入白带疾病的镜检设备市场。
2. 医疗影像人工智能(白带疾病影像大数据和诊断支援云服务)的深化
在国内构筑“检验科病理科医疗影像人工智能”云平台,为医院和医疗设备公司提供具有附加价值的差异化服务。
公司将以医疗影像人工智能领域的龙头企业为目标,做出吻合国内市场,具有自主品牌的系列医疗影像设备产品。

下肢康复智能助行机器人

【国家】日本
【项目简介】

项目由钟宁教授团队负责,团队由国际知名人工智能专家、临床医学专家领衔,致力于结合人工智能和精准医疗技术,针对肢体肌力减弱、偏瘫、肢体功能障碍等半失能老年人群,存在出行不便、跌倒和疾病突发风险大等问题形成的老年人出行需求,以此为方向研究人工智能肢体康复关键技术,研制下肢康复智能助行机器人,开发智能健康及助行监测系统。
产品面向养老机构、社区居家、医疗机构的老人,提供全方位移动、助力驱动控制的人工智能肢体康复服务;基于精准生命体征及步态信号等健康数据的采集、挖掘、分析,提供在线、实时、持续、全面的健康监测,形成基于人工智能云平台的动态、长期、闭环的个性化健康管理模式。
项目目前已初步取得产业化进展,2017年与宣武医院、普天科技集团共同参与国家工程实验室项目及北京市科委基金课题。项目课题节点良好,逐步在医院康复科及社区养老中心开展试运行。
产品功能与优势:
1. 基于互联网的智能康复机器人既能够作为助力轮椅,降低医护人员工作强度,也能用于卒中后步行康复训练,根据患者的意图及步行特点提供辅助。同时,还可基于全方位移动技术进行电动轮椅驾驶操作,具备可推、可坐、可驾驶功能三合一的一机多能特征。
2. 机器人根据使用者施加在机器人手柄上的作用力方向和大小,通过全方位移动机构来控制和实现机器人的移动方向和速度,达到对使用者助力或康复训练的目的。作为步行辅助器使用时,可实现不同比例的阻力效果,用于老年人或残疾人的步行康复训练,逐步增强其步行能力。作为助力轮椅使用时,可对在后面推行的护理人员助力以减轻护理人员的负担。
3. 基于后端云平台多模态大数据共性模型,通过前端传感器采集用户健康数据,结合医生康复师手动干预决策,形成个性化康复训练方案及健康建议。通过周期性采集患者脑影像大数据,真正实现可视化卒中康复操作。

区块链AI人工智能大数据云平台

【国家】日本
【项目简介】

团队由哈佛MIT,牛津、剑桥等名校毕业理工出身的毕业生组成,团队致力于以原创技术体系为根基,深度学习平台为核心“大脑”,布局多领域、多方向前沿研究,快速打通AI在各个垂直场景中的应用,专注打造全球最大区块链AI人工智能大数据云平台。
项目利用AI智能算法和区块链的不可篡改的特性,构建云平台、分布式存储云服务,通过落地项目的子链及对应DAPP应用来解决企业在商品原材料采购、生产、仓储、流转、分销、门店、终端消费过程中的信息、防伪验真、互动营销等难题,为技术开发者提供快捷高效的区块链开发云服务集合,为品牌企业和消费者解决“可信任”难题,构建一个全新的行业新生态。
AI智能算法×链构成基础公链,与以太坊跨链数字资产钱包TRC20、TRC721等协议DAPP-千星之城AI智能算法×节点规模主网上线以21个超级节点为基础,每个超级节点为一个轻量级服务集群,另有数百个备用节点,随着业务发展节点规模不断扩充。AI智能算法×节点安全区块链节点分布式特性加上共识机制,在一定程度上防范节点所有者以及非法入侵者篡改节点数据的可能,并结合业界主流的高防御手段进一步提高节点数据的安全性。AI智能算法×节点奖励组成平台的每个节点,在平台运行过程中,均可获得相应的通用积分奖励。

应用于智慧交通的AI算法定制ASIC专用芯片开发

【国家】日本
【项目简介】

公司的海外研发团队依靠多年在世界著名公司研发半导体芯片的经验积累,自主开发了一款具有独立知识产权,适用于智能交通优化控制,以机器视觉AI图像处理算法定制的ASIC专用芯片。
该款ASIC专用芯片可以精确实现全天时和全天候户外场景的整个交通路口车辆和行人的实时人工智能图像识别处理,实现交通路口信号灯切换以及切换时间间隔的实时智能控制。并且可以通过5G通信网络,把实时的交通信息数据传递到交通指挥中心进行云端大数据分析,实现整体区域的智慧交通最优化管理。
使用该款ASIC专用芯片的智慧交通系统预计可使车辆安全事故率降低20%以上,交通堵塞减少约60%,短途运输效率提高近70%,现有道路网的通行能力提高2-3倍。与国内外同行业相比,可以降低系统建筑成本90%。

卫星导航SOC芯片产业化与多智能体核心技术

【国家】德国
【项目简介】

项目针对卫星发射频率不同、坐标系不同、时间标准不同的系统整合达到了理想的程度。项目第一个把北斗应用到港口领域,创建港口电子航道图,对北极航道的开发利用,和中国商船走北极航道作出了重要的贡献,对深圳经略海洋有重要意义。
项目核心人员是来自美国北卡罗莱纳大学教堂山分校的硕士,英国剑桥大学博士,清华大学微电子专业。曾获得英国皇家工程院大奖(全球共9人,中国仅1人),2016海外博士江苏行创业大赛一等奖,2017年重庆创新创业大赛一等奖,国际移动卫星公司组合导航解决方案首席专家(原国际海事卫星组织导航定位领域高级专家)。致力于打造中国本土最具竞争力的北斗芯片,在多模及组合导航领域有独特创见,是国侨办专家咨询委员会特聘专家,科技部创新人才。

Giga AI-超人发展项目

【国家】德国
【项目简介】

TVET-EdTec模块:演示原型-智能质检制造技术员
现阶段:
-3D SmartInspect(专利注册)AI建议的NDT(无损检测)质量检测软件,准备好进入标记
-AI建议TVET EdTec教育技术软件与3D SmartInspect AI软件改造为TVET EdTec(进行中)该公司最后将打造两种产品:
1)3D SmartInspect(专利注册),工业4.0 NDT技术软件,许可证销售可即刻开展
2)TVET EdTec软件第一模块将在2021年发布原型
Tvedtec流程:
1、行业专家和TVET教师和专家开发本模块的教育内容,包括典型的学习者失败和错误,实践示例,包括测验、测试、视频、3D图像、Chabot等。
2、数字教育被建模成数千个小的学习序列,同时为模块生成视频、动画、三维图像等视觉效果。

变速箱4.0

【国家】西班牙
【项目简介】

公司总部位于西班牙马德里,是一家B2B和B2C技术公司,提供全包式计算解决方案。基于最新技术、人工智能、机器学习和基于web的应用程序,帮助消除语言和通信障碍。该项目由官方中文提供基于web的应用程序和解决方案,帮助大众、教师和医生掌握汉语的使用。该公司计划开发所有主流语言(英语、中文、西班牙语、法语、德语)和文化遗产、濒危语言(如阿拉米语)的应用程序。
该公司的首款产品预计将于2021年推出。

数据内容系统

【国家】西班牙
【项目简介】

该项目拥有IBM技术背景的创新团队,通过9年长期核心技术攻关积累,在数据文档高速生成、转换、优化、存档、内容管理和大数据分析等领域,拥有完全自主、全球领先的核心技术和基础软件,已赢得不大客户: 花旗银行、美国运通、中国建设银行、阿里巴巴等。
系统已拥有全球领先的AFP/PDF文档生成引擎、文档阅读器、文档优化器、文档互相转换器、表格设计器、字体转换编辑器、图像转换编辑器;已突破文档存储底层核心技术,性能是IBM的2.6倍;已突破视频、图像智能感知编码转码和压缩技术,可增强画质,节省存储、带宽、运维高达90%;智能分析、资源提取、归档和压缩功能,可节省PDF文档的存储空间高达99%;已自主研发高性能、轻量级分布式文档数据库,实时备份、共享资源,保证分布式一致性,高可扩展性,高并发性,高可靠性,支持PB级海量长期存储,检索速度快,方便部署。

基于深度神经网络数字芯片医疗内窥镜AI辅助设备

【国家】英国
【项目简介】

该产项目是基于深度神经网络数字芯片的医疗内窥镜辅助检测解决方案。产品为外接设备,可以添加在传统医疗内窥镜上实现智能检测的升级,实现在医疗内镜检查时通过AI分析图像数据精准、即时检测并提示病变部位,包括肉眼很容易错过的微小息肉。现阶段识别速度100毫秒内,识别准确率97%,识别率与识别速度均在行业一流。在技术在硬件系统的支持下,对实时消化内镜视频流的高速分析、判定,是一大突破,在安徽医科大学的测试结果得知医生诊断效率同比提升43%。
未来运营模式包括:与医院合作,与内窥镜器械生产厂家合作,辅助设备一次性销售和数据库更新维护相结合的方式。

新型高机动高效能多栖倾转旋翼无人机

【国家】英国
【项目简介】

2018年该公司团队创立,面向国内军民用市场和全球市场,研制高机动(垂直起降倾转旋翼)、高效能(油电混合动力)、多栖(陆地/空中飞行摩托/汽车,水面/空中飞行摩托艇)等特点的载人/无人航行器和运动控制系统,力争2025年成长为世界新型航空器研发领域的知名高科技企业。
同时,团队还开发自航电系统/5G+AI+区块链网联一体化无人机解决方案及相关产品的研发和销售,目的是保证在创业初期营收的多元化,加强自身造血功能,确保如期完成各项目标。团队获奖荣誉包括:2019年工信部“创客中国”无人机企业创新创业大赛一等奖;2019年海交会“智创未来”海外人员创新创业大赛冠军。

Cross-border activity | China shenzhen innovation and entrepreneurship competition 4th international artificial intelligence industry finals

Time: 10:30-17:00, November 10

Venue: Xinghe World National Wind Art Gallery, Longgang District, Shenzhen

At 10:30-11:00

Sign in to enter

2

11 - his

Host opening

3

"His -

Leaders of Shenzhen Longgang District government delivered a speech

4

"-"

Project Roadshow (Group 8)

5

"But - most

The break

6

But passion - ticket

Project Roadshow (Group 7)

7

Ticket - 17:00

Announcement of competition results and awards

03

2D echocardiography with heart MRI accuracy

[Country] Canada
[Project Introduction]

Based in Toronto, Canada, the project system USES a patented VMS+ system connected to a standard echo machine that can be used in the widest range of cardiac imaging technologies.
The system USES basic reconstruction (KBR) technology to create the heart with the same accuracy as AN MRI, making it the primary cardiac imaging tool. Heart disease is the leading cause of death, and $200 billion a year is spent worldwide on cardiovascular disease each year in the United States (AHA) cardiac measures for assessing heart disease.

Complex equipment big data intelligent diagnosis system

[Country] Canada
[Project Introduction]

The system realizes intelligent diagnosis and prediction of complex equipment by integrating advanced technologies such as fault diagnosis technology, intelligent algorithm technology and big data technology.
The intelligent diagnostic system plays an important role in the application field of complex equipment, especially for aero-engine, aero-equipment and aerospace equipment. The system can produce good economic and social benefits and is of great significance to improve the equipment utilization rate of enterprises.

3D vision Nanophoton solution innovation team

The United States of America
[Project Introduction]

The research content of the team is to realize a whole set of new 3D vision structure solutions with independent intellectual property rights from hardware to software, so as to solve the problems faced by the domestic 3D vision market. The solution includes a projection terminal consisting of a nanophotonics chip and an EEL laser, as well as the team's own soft-core depth algorithm.
This project mainly realizes wavefront modulation through nanophotonic chip, and presents structured infrared dot matrix in the far field by dividing a laser beam into tens of thousands of lasers, and recovers depth information by measuring the distortion of the dot matrix. At the same time, by adding an active device to the nanophoton chip, the switch between the two projection modes can be realized by using a single device. Using the depth information measured, the team developed face recognition and 3D reconstruction algorithms based on 3D data, improving the accuracy and stability of machine vision in a new dimension.
This scheme realizes the only mass-produced structured light scheme with independent intellectual property rights except VCSEL+DOE path, completely bypassing Apple's patent and supply chain control. Based on the self-developed nano-photon chip combined with artificial intelligence, a complete solution including 3D structured light and TOF as the hardware core as well as application layer algorithm based on 3D vision algorithm and data is realized.

Industrialization of intelligent operating equipment for the whole water body

Country: Australia
[Project Introduction]

Team members come from many famous universities at home and abroad, relying on sailing in northwestern polytechnical university college and the university of Sydney, Sydney university of science and technology, zhejiang university, China ocean university, Shanghai jiaotong university and other research institutions close cooperation, is committed to using the 3 s (GNSS, GIS and RS) technology, automatic control technology, information and communication technologies for military and civilian integration, surveying and mapping and geographic information, such as water conservancy, environmental protection and disaster emergency treatment and other industries to provide advanced international platform for the mobile measurement services and solutions.
Underwater and aquatic integrated visual and integrated intelligent observation network and equipment are intelligent systems that integrate the above technologies and a large number of cutting-edge aquatic and underwater equipment, so as to conduct comprehensive observation and operation on the target water area. This system can fill the dangerous or blank areas that cannot be reached or not easily by manned ships or machines in the civil field to the greatest extent, and carry out high-precision, automatic and high-efficiency single-person (or two-person) working mode.

Mixed Reality (MR) Technology and Application in 5G Network

[Country] Japan
[Project Introduction]

Hybrid reality (MR) technology is the second technological revolution of the Internet for personal intelligence terminals. As 5G begins to be commercialized in 2019, the characteristics of 5G network, such as high bandwidth and low latency, have laid a solid foundation for the popularization of MR. MR has also become the most practical scene for 5G to be implemented, which can revolutionize enabling education, medical care, industry, entertainment and many other fields, and become the engine of the new generation of digital economy.
The project has its own core technology and dozens of patents, and has built a good brand at home and abroad. In 2018, the company was rated as one of the top 5 MR innovative companies in the world. The field Angle (screen size) of AR glasses of one of the company's products is 3 times that of similar products, 1/3 of the weight, and 1/10 of the price of similar products. It has good promotion ability and can quickly occupy the market on the basis of guaranteed profit. Another new product of the company went online for pre-sale in August 2019 and generated more than $1 million in revenue in the first month. The company's revenue is expected to reach tens of millions of yuan in 2020. The project won the global overall champion of Singapore Airlines Entrepreneurship Competition 2019. The company will focus on the application of MR technology in education/training.

The equipment and industrialization of medical image artificial intelligence in clinical laboratory

[Country] Japan
[Project Introduction]

This project starts from the company's existing "medical imaging system for diagnosis of leucorrhea disease in gynecology and obstetrics", and gradually realizes the mass production of urine sediment, feces and sperm imaging diagnostics and the systematic industrialization of cloud services after the mass production of the full-automatic imaging diagnostic instrument for leucorrhea. At present, the company's "gynaecology and obstetrics leucorrhoea disease diagnosis medical imaging system" has been installed in the equipment of several domestic medical equipment companies such as Chongqing Tianhai Medical Equipment Co., Ltd. and Shenzhen Meiqiao Medical Technology Co., LTD., and has passed domestic clinical trials and medical registration. As the first detection equipment equipped with this software in China, it has entered the clinical laboratory and obstetrics department of more than 90 Grade A hospitals, realizing full automation of endoscopic examination for leucorrhea.
The business direction of the company will be extended and expanded in the following two business directions:
1. Medical imaging equipment (automatic leucorrhea disease imaging diagnostic instrument) and consumables
The company is discussing with its partners the design and manufacture of the automatic leucorrhea analyzer, and has already started the semi-automatic leucorrhea disease image diagnosis instrument. We will start to sell automatic leucorrhea analyzer and consumables within 2 years, and enter the market of endoscopic equipment for leucorrhea disease.
2. Deepening of medical image artificial intelligence (big data of leucorrhea disease image and diagnostic support cloud service)
The cloud platform of "Artificial intelligence for Medical Imaging in Laboratory Pathology Department" has been built in China to provide differentiated services with added value for hospitals and medical equipment companies.
The company will take the leading enterprise in the field of medical imaging artificial intelligence as the target, and make a series of medical imaging equipment products with independent brands that are consistent with the domestic market.

Lower limb rehabilitation intelligent walking robot

[Country] Japan
[Project Introduction]

Project team is responsible for, by professor Zhong Ning team by international well-known, clinical medical experts led by artificial intelligence experts, dedicated to the combination of artificial intelligence and precision medical technology, function obstacle for limb muscle abate, hemiplegia, such as a disability, the elderly are travelling, fall, and the outbreak risk big issues such as the elderly travel demand, in order for direction of research on artificial intelligence limb rehabilitation key technology, developing the walker robot lower limb rehabilitation, development healthy and help line intelligent monitoring system.
The product is aimed at the elderly in pension service institutions, community homes and medical institutions, providing all-round mobile, power-driven and controlled ARTIFICIAL intelligence limb rehabilitation services. Based on the collection, mining and analysis of health data such as accurate vital signs and gait signals, it provides online, real-time, continuous and comprehensive health monitoring, and forms a dynamic, long-term and closed-loop personalized health management mode based on artificial intelligence cloud platform.
At present, the project has made preliminary industrialization progress. In 2017, the company, Xuanwu Hospital and Putian Science and Technology Group participated in the Project of National Engineering Laboratory and the project funded by Beijing Science and Technology Commission. The project node is good, gradually in the hospital rehabilitation department and community care center to carry out trial operation.
Product functions and Advantages:
1. The internet-based intelligent rehabilitation robot can not only help wheelchairs and reduce the working intensity of medical staff, but also be used in post-stroke walking rehabilitation training to provide assistance according to patients' intentions and walking characteristics. At the same time, it can also operate an electric wheelchair based on omni-directional mobile technology, which has three functions of pushing, sitting and driving.
2. According to the direction and magnitude of the force exerted by the user on the robot handle, the robot can control and realize the movement direction and speed of the robot through an omni-directional moving mechanism, so as to achieve the purpose of assisting the user or rehabilitation training. When used as a walking aid, different proportions of resistance effects can be achieved, which can be used in the walking rehabilitation training of the elderly or the disabled to gradually enhance their walking ability. When used as a booster wheelchair, it can help the nursing staff to be carried out in the back to reduce the burden of the nursing staff.
3. Based on the generic model of multi-mode big data of the back-end cloud platform, the user's health data is collected through the front-end sensor, and the personalized rehabilitation training plan and health advice are formed by combining with the manual intervention decision of doctors' rehabilitation and rehabilitation specialists. The visualization of stroke rehabilitation can be realized by collecting big data of brain images of patients periodically.

Blockchain AI artificial intelligence big data cloud platform

[Country] Japan
[Project Introduction]

Team from harvard, MIT, graduated from famous universities such as Oxford and Cambridge institute of graduates of team committed to original technical system as the foundation, deep learning platform as the core "brain", cutting-edge research field, direction, layout quickly through the application of AI in vertical scene, focus on building the world's largest chain blocks, AI AI data cloud platform.
Project by AI intelligent algorithm and block not tamper with the characteristics of chain, build the cloud platforms, distributed storage cloud services, through the ground project of chain and its corresponding DAPP applications to solve business in commodity raw materials procurement, production, storage, circulation, distribution, stores, terminal consumption in the process of information, security check, interactive marketing, really efficient block chain development for technology developers set of cloud services, businesses and consumers to solve for the brand "trusted" problem, to build a new ecological new industry.
AI * chain and chain based on intelligent algorithm, and the etheric fang digital assets across chain wallet TRC20 DAPP, TRC721 agreement - thousands of star city AI intelligent algorithm by main node scale on-line based on the 21 of super node, each node is a lightweight service cluster, otherwise hundreds of standby node, node scale expand as the business development. AI intelligent algorithm × node security blockchain node distributed characteristics and consensus mechanism, to a certain extent, to prevent node owners and illegal intruders tamper with node data, and combined with the industry mainstream high defense means to further improve the security of node data. Each node of the platform composed of AI intelligent algorithm × node reward can get corresponding general points reward during the operation of the platform.

AI algorithm customization ASIC chip development for intelligent transportation

[Country] Japan
[Project Introduction]

Relying on years of experience in semiconductor chip research and development in world-renowned companies, the overseas research and development team of the company independently developed an ASIC special chip with independent intellectual property rights, which is suitable for intelligent traffic optimization control and customized by machine vision AI image processing algorithm.
This ASIC special chip can accurately realize the real-time artificial intelligence image recognition and processing of vehicles and pedestrians at the whole traffic intersection in the all-day and all-weather outdoor scene, and realize the real-time intelligent control of traffic intersection signal light switching and switching time interval. Moreover, real-time traffic information data can be transmitted to the traffic command center for cloud big data analysis through 5G communication network, so as to realize the optimized management of intelligent traffic in the whole region.
The intelligent transportation system using this ASIC chip is expected to reduce vehicle safety accident rate by more than 20%, reduce traffic congestion by about 60%, improve short-distance transportation efficiency by nearly 70%, and increase the capacity of the existing road network by 2-3 times. Compared with the same industry at home and abroad, the system construction cost can be reduced by 90%.

Satellite navigation SOC chip Industrialization and multi-agent core technology

[Country] Germany
[Project Introduction]

The project has reached an ideal degree of system integration with different satellite launch frequencies, coordinate systems and time standards. The project is the first to apply Beidou to the port field and create the electronic port channel map, which makes an important contribution to the development and utilization of the Arctic sea route and the use of the Arctic sea route by Chinese merchant ships, and is of great significance to shenzhen's economic strategy and Marine management.
The core personnel of the project are masters from the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill in the United States, doctors from the University of Cambridge in the United Kingdom, and microelectronics majors from Tsinghua University. He has won the Royal Academy of Engineering award (9 people in the world and only 1 person in China), the first prize of Overseas Doctor Jiangsu Travel Entrepreneurship Competition in 2016, the first prize of Chongqing Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition in 2017, and the chief expert of Integrated navigation solutions of INTERNATIONAL Mobile Satellite Company (former senior expert of navigation and positioning field of INTERNATIONAL Maritime Satellite Organization). Committed to building the most competitive Beidou chip in China, he has unique ideas in the field of multi-mode and integrated navigation. He is a special expert of the Expert Advisory Committee of the Overseas Chinese Affairs Office of the State Council and an innovative talent of the Ministry of Science and Technology.

Giga AI- Superman Development Project

[Country] Germany
[Project Introduction]

Tvet-edtec module: Demonstration prototype - Intelligent Quality inspection Manufacturing Technician
At this stage:
-3D SmartInspect (Patent Registration) AI recommended NDT (non-destructive testing) quality testing software, ready for entry labeling
-AI recommends TVET EdTec educational technology software and 3D SmartInspect AI software to be transformed into TVET EdTec (in progress) The company will eventually build two products:
1) 3D SmartInspect (patent registration), industry 4.0 NDT technology software, license sale immediately
2) The first module of TVET EdTec software will be prototype released in 2021
Tvedtec process:
1. Industry experts and TVET teachers and specialists develop educational content for this module, including typical learner failures and errors, practical examples, including quizzes, tests, videos, 3D images, Chabot, etc.
2. Digital education is modeled into thousands of small learning sequences, and generates visual effects such as videos, animations and THREE-DIMENSIONAL images for modules.

The gearbox 4.0

[Country] Spain
[Project Introduction]

Headquartered in Madrid, Spain, the company is a B2B and B2C technology company providing all-inclusive computing solutions. Based on the latest technology, artificial intelligence, machine learning and Web-based applications to help remove language and communication barriers. The project provides web-based applications and solutions in Official Chinese to help the general public, teachers and doctors master the use of Chinese. The company plans to develop apps for all mainstream languages (English, Chinese, Spanish, French, German) and heritage and endangered languages (such as Aramaic).
The company's first product is expected to be launched in 2021.