跨境活动|中国深圳创新创业大赛第四届国际赛电子科技行业决赛

活动时间:11月3日10:30-17:00

活动地点:深圳市龙岗区龙岗区创投大厦多功能报告大厅创投大厦广东省深圳市龙岗区龙城街道腾飞路9号

活动议程
 

10:30-11:00

签到入场

11:00-11:05

主持人开场

11:05-11:10

深圳市龙岗区政府领导致辞

11:10-13:10

项目路演(8组)

13:10-15:00

中场休息

15:00-16:30

项目路演(6组)

16:30-17:00

公布比赛成绩、颁奖

路演项目

术后并发症智能连续监测系统

【国家】加拿大

吻合口漏或胃肠液漏入腹腔,是手术后可能发生的并发症之一。在美国,每年约有13万名高风险腹部手术患者发生吻合口瘘,其死亡率为10-15%。
公司正在开发一种智能连续监测系统,该系统与当前的护理标准相结合,几乎不需要培训。该系统集成了μ生物传感器,用于实时检测术后并发症。如果传感器检测到并发症的早期迹象,系统可以预测并通知医疗提供者,并实时监控并发症的发展。该系统也用于远程监控,允许患者提前出院,并在门诊环境中进行远程监控。
该系统平台使外科医生能够在并发症发生时检测到并发症并及早干预,同时避免了由于晚期发现并发症而引起的一连串并发症。该产品的解决方案还允许医疗保健提供者通过监测患者在临床干预(指导性干预)后的状态来验证其干预的有效性。在这个过程中,可以消除目前进行的许多不必要的测试。
公司将自己定位为市场上唯一能够实现远程监控的解决方案,部署了内部构建的一种专有系统(非外包)。

临床阶段实时皮肤数据平台

 

【国家】加拿大
这是一家位于安大略省基奇纳市的临床阶段医疗技术公司。公司正在开发一个实时皮肤监测和数据平台,以使医疗保健更加安全高效。
该皮肤监测和数据平台的建立可用来解决HAPI问题。利用收集到的数据,解决方案将提供:(i)连续、自动化、客观和准确的HAPI基于现有临床验证的风险方法(如Braden或InterRAI PURS)进行风险评估,(ii)实时警报建议,(iii)关于如何最好地将患者转化为重新分配压力,(iv)帮助护理主管优化护理人员工作流程的工具,以及(v)自动化文档,减少护士的行政负担,让他们有更多的开支和病人在一起的时间。
公司的发展战略是(i)与美国的医院合作,产生一个规模庞大、防御性强的公司在IP和客户交换成本同时提供保护的基础上,(ii)生成尽可能多的外壳尽可能提供数据,(iii)为患者安全部署额外的软件应用程序(例如,床上坠落、UI,感染监测)或设施效率(如自动化资源管理)提高平台对医院的价值,(iv)扩大公司与欧洲、中国和加拿大医院的合作,以及(v) 将公司的业务扩展到护理设施。

3D视觉纳米光子方案创新团队

 

【国家】美国
公司成立于2018年,是一家美国硅谷的高科技创业公司,目前已经获得北极光、双湖资本和软银中国(SBCVC)等多家一线基金的四轮投资。
团队致力于通过提供软硬件结合的3D视觉全栈式解决方案,赋能人工智能视觉接口,让机器看懂3D世界。公司首创地将世界上前沿的纳米光学技术应用于3D视觉领域,结合人工智能算法,实现了拥有自主知识产权的全栈式3D视觉解决方案,让机器看懂三维世界。
该方案具有高精度、成本低、供应链成熟等优势,赋能3D视觉技术大规模应用于智能终端、AR/VR、AIoT、机器人视觉、新零售等多个领域组成的百亿美金级市场。

低成本双目感知、SLAM和控制的全套交钥匙方案

 

【国家】美国
这是一个为移动机器人革命而生的超低成本双目感知、SLAM、和控制的全套交钥匙方案。
该项目拥有世界领先的双目和SLAM技术,已获得美国等的专利技术,用一个双目实现建图、定位、导航、三维避障、防跌路、沿墙、和回充电桩,代替单线激光,超声传感器,ToF,点激光等几十个传感器,成本比单个单线激光低很多。
该产品被认为引爆扫地机市场,同时引领家用移动机器人的革命。

针对无标签生物工程分析的便携式拉曼系统

 

【国家】澳大利亚
生物制品包括生物药比如疫苗和抗体是治疗重大疾病的特效产品,但其产量低,价格高,而且质量不稳定。基于这些产品的市场刚需,生物行业迫切需要解决这类问题。
该项目为实时在线生物过程检测系统,可以快速分析细胞培养液的营养物和产物浓度,帮助改善细胞生存环境,让细胞处于旺盛的生命状态,从而提高产出和稳定产品质量。光谱技术尤其是拉曼光谱是实现生物过程在线监测的理想工具。样品无需处理,检测时间快。
本项目聚焦此仪器的开发,已形成初期产品。通过与高校及生物公司紧密合作,已经证明此仪器的可靠性应用。目前寻求产业化基金将此技术打造为成熟的产品尽快实现产业化,填补国内产业的空白,并与国外仪器公司共同开发并分享国内国际市场。

环境与噪音监测地图

 

【国家】澳大利亚
世界卫生组织指出,影响人类健康的最大环境问题是交通噪声。传输噪声也会影响特性值,每增加1dBA,特性值最多下降2.3%。
为了帮助客户了解运输噪音和空气质量将对未来的住宅造成的影响,团队正在制作详细的澳大利亚全国环境与噪音地图,以便客户作详细了解。该数据集可用于完善物业自动估价模型,以预测物业价值,为政府提供详细的规划覆盖,以保护社区免受交通噪音的影响,并为健康研究和交通噪音的影响奠定基础。
环境方针和伙伴关系是全球性的,一旦最终确定该项目的可行性,公司将把产品推广到其他地区。

运用AI深度学习的数学黑盒子

 

【国家】日本
本团队AI芯片的特点:可解释+速度快+低功耗。基于打开的AI深度学习黑盒子的革命性算法,对于同一个大数据集构建各自的深度学习模型,具备对深度学习模型内部细小粒度的因果解析功能;在同样精度的前提下,可以达到耗能降低十分之一,计算速度提高十倍,计算精度更好的目的。
本项目已经有两个样板工程和一家大型水务公司生产中的实际应用,效果理想,用AI代替了人类80%的决策工作。项目应用领域:提供边缘计算所需要的IC定制芯片(FPGA或ASIC)和白盒AI数学模型建立和训练的5G云计算服务。具有理想的跨领域泛化能力,可用于智能手机(华为、小米等)、AI家电、自动驾驶、新药研发、生产制造等领域。
项目前景:项目应用行业整体应用具有千亿以上的市场规模,是基础理论的突破,有极强的泛化能力和世界首创无敌手的优势,突破行业的一个点,能够快速占领该行业的大部分市场。
项目优势:
一、是人工智能在数学理论上的突破,可以与现有的AI数学理论形成代差产品。
二、有几百万行程序代码的系统做支撑,产品进入量产阶段。
三、在本团队的开发平台上定制的AI集成电路芯片(FPGA or ASIC),从数学理论上可以证明:与竞争对手(Intel、Nvidia、谷歌、高通等)的芯片相比,在同等计算结果的前提下,速度快百倍以上,耗能为其十分之一以下。
四、世界首创,国际领先,不受制于任何国家和团体。独立自主的AI数学基础理论研发成果及衍生的具有代差特征的多项落地产品是本项目的特点。本团队拥有本项目全部的自主知识产权。
五、谷歌、微软、特斯拉等公司也在研发这些基础理论的技术,本团队领先这些公司三年到五年。
项目特征:从数学基础理论研究出发,设计了具有国际领先水平的新型AI芯片,包括2B和2C两种产品形态。
1、团队从数学角度,打开了AI深度学习的黑盒子,使Deep Learning模型具有了数学意义上的可解释性。
2、建模训练具有收敛性,是有关深度学习的数学理论上的突破,国际领先优势明显。
3、具有理想的跨界泛化能力,可广泛用于自动驾驶、新药研发、生产制造、金融等领域。

可反复使用非侵袭性糖尿检测仪器

 

【国家】日本
非侵袭糖尿病检测电子仪器具有不采血不痛苦的特点,它提取人的尿液里的葡萄糖测出糖尿数据,并用酶层过滤掉不必要的因素,达到97%准确率。这跟以往市面上,通过捅破手指采血来测尿糖数据的旧方式截然不同。
该产品得到了韩国食药监局的新领域多次使用节能无污染产品的许可。

可用作康复训练的智能手套

 

【国家】德国
这家初创公司成立于2016年,将产品作为医疗器械推向市场,旨在使康复治疗比目前其他康复治疗更具娱乐性和效率,将产品作为医疗器械推向市场。团队设计了一种带有传感器的智能手套,患者可以将其用作康复训练的游戏控制器。这种手套的特点是精度高,携带方便,价格低廉。
项目获得了许多奖项,如RWTH衍生产品奖、罗技创业合作伙伴、诺华数字健康奖或Innoalliance。这些使团队能够建立一个国际网络。在中国,项目已找到固定的电子产品供应商、德国合作伙伴(如博世传感器技术公司),并且与Cynteract合作开展社会工作,例如,Sozialwerk或Lebenshilfe这些组织支持社会上的弱势群体。

汽车视觉拓宽技术

 

【国家】德国
这是一个B2B、B2C的预测性维护解决方案,允许驾驶员实时监控车辆的健康和状态。它的主要目标是防止驾驶员发生意外的维护事件,例如电池无法启动。第二个目标是通过监测和提醒安全关键事件(如轮胎损坏或制动器磨损)来提高驾驶员的安全性。在对潜在的轮胎损坏事件进行实时检测的过程中,该解决方案将自动检测出路面凹坑,为政府道路养护提供了有见地的信息。此外,该解决方案还预见到用户可以在app中安排维护预约,从而提升整体客户体验。
项目的独特价值是解决方案的后端技术,促进了应用程序的智能化。团队开发了lambda体系结构和大量算法,以有效地处理和转换复杂的原始车辆传感器数据,并将其转化为可操作的见解。在硬件和智能手机应用程序组件方面,团队正寻求与中国本土公司合作。关于硬件组件,项目希望通过学习中国的硬件/制造专业知识,并在边缘人工智能基础设施等方面建立合作关系。项目的后端技术在欧洲得到了商业应用:全球最大的轮胎和橡胶公司普利司通(Bridgestone)宣布推出一款采用该项目技术的领先预测轮胎和车辆维护解决方案。
【合作需求】寻找合作伙伴启动试点项目

健康宠物食品自动烹饪机

 

【国家】西班牙
该产品是第一款自动烹饪健康宠物食品的家用电器。团队开发了一种新技术,可以自动对脱水宠物食品进行再水化(MVP实现,TRL6)。这项技术已经获得专利,允许宠物主人用自然健康的脱水宠物食品喂养宠物。产品使用多剂量脱水宠物食品胶囊。
这款家用电器(38x38x38cm)完全是用户友好型的,它有一个面板可以对所有东西进行编程,一个水箱和一个食物罐(在那里食物胶囊被引入)。整个混合烹饪过程由内部完成,宠物食品碗准备好后自动弹出。因此,只需按一下按钮,就可以给宠物喂食健康、天然的食物。

超迴路列车

 

【国家】西班牙
这是一家总部位于西班牙的欧洲高科技公司,领导着超回路列车的开发。超回路列车是一种地面交通系统,以1000公里/小时的速度连接城市和物流中心,零排放。与飞机相比,在400至1500公里的航程上能耗降低5至10倍。
公司负责设计、开发、制造和销售超环线,以及为车辆的运行、升级和维护提供支持服务。该公司的专有车辆技术大大降低了基础设施成本,从而为长途旅行(400-1500公里)提供了一个可扩展的系统。
该公司利用欧洲领先的铁路、航空和基础设施行业的专业知识来加快进入市场节奏,并与全球知名的工业企业合作,在未来十年内实现超回路列车。

智慧配电网超高精度监测关键技术研发及产业化应用项目

 

【国家】英国
随着国家能源战略的革命,传统电网向智能电网转型已成为必然趋势。然而,市场上主流的电力监控系统大都基于传统的SCADA系统,普遍存在缺乏实时监控、无法采集高频数据、GPS授时存在卡脖子隐患、安全隐患多、缺少负载预测模型等痛点。因此,市场上迫切需要新一代智能电网实时监测大数据系统。
该项目基于相量测量技术,结合数据流识别、实时数据库、数据挖掘及人工智能等技术,开发了智能电网新能源核心传感器(配电网同步相量监测单元),实现配电网实时高频监测、负载预测、故障分析、状态估计等功能,并完全兼容接北斗授时系统。本产品具有微秒级的分辨率和配电网应用所需的超高精度,达到超高精度的同步相量测量,符合同步相量测量装置的IEEE C37.118.2-2011标准,可用于实时控制应用。从功能性、实用性角度出发,产品将具有如下技术特点:超准确的相量测量:TVE0.01%同时记录传输同步相量数据快速记录/流速率:50Hz时100次/秒,60Hz时120次/秒。

基于云和IoT技术的人工智能流行病学医疗综合管理系统

 

【国家】英国
该项目目前处于建设阶段,目前计划于中国两个邻国的医院投入使用。项目包涵:云端HMS医疗管理系统,基于云的IoTs Pharmacy无接触药房智慧仓储管理系统,以及云化人工智能流行病和基因学研究精准医疗共享生态。    
本项目主要基于公司对中泰两国医疗卫生市场,泰国医疗行业水平处于全球第4,综合实力第6,拥有超过64家JCI(Joint Commission International)认证医院,上千家公立医院,以及超过400家高水平私立医院,大量医院达到世界顶尖水平;中国市场主要以目前项目所接洽进入的私立民营医疗市场分析为主,相对水平落后国内公立医院,也远滞后于泰国民营医院。

Cross-border activity | China shenzhen innovation and entrepreneurship competition 4th international competition electronic technology industry finals

Time: 10:30-17:00, November 3rd
Venue: Multi-function report Hall, Venture Capital Building, Longgang District, Shenzhen city
Venture capital building
9 Tengfei Road, Longcheng Street, Longgang District, Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province, China

The activity agenda
At 10:30-11:00
Sign in to enter
11 - his
Host opening
"His -
Leaders of Shenzhen Longgang District government delivered a speech
"-"
Project Roadshow (Group 8)
"But - 15:00
The break
15:00 - ticket
Project Roadshow (Group 6)
Ticket - 17:00
Announcement of competition results and awards

03


Intelligent continuous monitoring system for postoperative complications
[Country] Canada
Anastomotic leakage or gastroenteric fluid leakage into the abdominal cavity is one of the possible complications after operation. In the United States, approximately 130,000 high-risk abdominal surgery patients develop anastomotic fistula each year, with a mortality rate of 10-15%.
The company is developing an intelligent continuous monitoring system that combines with current standards of care and requires little training. The system incorporates a biosensor for real-time detection of postoperative complications. If sensors detect early signs of complications, the system can predict and notify healthcare providers, and monitor the development of complications in real time. The system is also used for remote monitoring, allowing patients to be discharged early and monitored remotely in an outpatient setting.
The system platform enables surgeons to detect complications when they occur and intervene early, while avoiding a chain of complications caused by late detection of complications. The product solution also allows healthcare providers to validate the effectiveness of their interventions by monitoring the patient's status after the clinical intervention (directed intervention). In the process, you can eliminate many of the unnecessary tests that are currently being performed.
The company positioned itself as the only remote monitoring solution in the market, deploying a proprietary system built internally (without outsourcing).
Real-time skin data platform in clinical stage
[Country] Canada
It is a clinical stage medical technology company based in Kitchener, Ontario. The company is developing a real-time skin monitoring and data platform to make healthcare safer and more efficient.
The skin monitoring and data platform was established to solve the HAPI problem. Using the collected data, the solution will provide: (I) continuous, automation, objective and accurate HAPI risk method based on the existing clinical validation (such as Braden or InterRAI PURS) in risk assessment, (ii) real-time warning advice, (iii) about how best to redistribute patients can be converted to pressure, (iv) to help nursing managers to optimize nursing staff working process of tool, and (v) document automation, reduce the administrative burden nurse, let them have more time spending with the patient.
(I) and the United States are the company's development strategy of hospital cooperation, create a large, strong defensive companies in IP and, on the basis of customer switching costs at the same time to provide protection, (ii) to generate as many shells as far as possible to provide data, (iii) for the patient safety to deploy additional software applications (for example, bed fall, UI, infection monitoring) or facilities efficiency, such as automatic resource management improve the value of the platform of the hospital, (iv) expand its cooperation with Europe, China and Canada hospital, and (v) to expand the company's business to care facilities.
3D vision Nanophoton solution innovation team
The United States of America
Founded in 2018, The company is a high-tech start-up company based in Silicon Valley in the United States. It has received four rounds of investment from a number of first-tier funds, including Northern Lights, Twin Lakes Capital and SoftBank China (SBCVC).
The team is committed to providing a fully stacked 3D vision solution combining hardware and software, enabling artificial intelligence visual interface and enabling machines to understand the 3D world. The company is the first to apply the world's leading nanopoptics technology in the field of 3D vision. Combined with artificial intelligence algorithm, the company has realized a full-stack 3D vision solution with independent intellectual property rights, enabling machines to understand the 3D world.
The scheme has advantages of high precision, low cost and mature supply chain, enabling large-scale application of 3D vision technology in intelligent terminal, AR/VR, AIoT, robot vision, new retail and other fields.
Full turn-key solution for low cost binocular perception, SLAM and control
The United States of America
This is an ultra-low-cost binocular perception, SLAM, and control turnkey solution for the mobile robot revolution.
The project has the eyes of the world's leading and SLAM technology, has obtained patent technology such as the United States, with a binocular built figure, positioning and navigation, the three dimensional obstacle avoidance, fall prevention road, along the wall, and back to charging pile, instead of a single laser, ultrasonic sensors, ToF, laser and so on dozens of sensor, the cost is lower than single single laser.
The product is believed to have exploded the sweeper market while leading the revolution in mobile home robotics.
Portable Raman system for labelless bioengineering analysis
Country: Australia
Biological products, including biological drugs such as vaccines and antibodies, are specific products for the treatment of major diseases, but their yields are low, their prices are high, and their quality is unstable. Based on the market demand of these products, the biological industry urgently needs to solve this kind of problem.
This project is a real-time online biological process detection system, which can rapidly analyze the concentration of nutrients and products in cell culture medium, help improve the cell living environment, keep cells in a vigorous life state, and thus improve the output and stable product quality. Spectroscopy technology especially Raman spectroscopy is an ideal tool for on-line monitoring of biological processes. No need to deal with the sample, the detection time is fast.
This project focuses on the development of this instrument, which has formed the initial product. The reliability of this instrument has been demonstrated through close cooperation with universities and biological companies. At present, we are looking for industrialization fund to make this technology into a mature product and realize industrialization as soon as possible, so as to fill the gap in the domestic industry and jointly develop and share the domestic and international market with foreign instrument companies.
Environmental and noise monitoring maps
Country: Australia
The World Health Organization points out that the biggest environmental problem affecting human health is traffic noise. Transmission noise also affects feature values, which decrease by up to 2.3% for every 1dBA increase.
To help customers understand the impact of transport noise and air quality on their future homes, the team is producing a detailed national environment and noise map of Australia for customers to understand in detail. This data set can be used to refine automatic property valuation models to predict property values, provide detailed planning coverage for the Government to protect the community from traffic noise and lay the foundation for health research and the impact of traffic noise.
The environmental policy and partnership are global, and once the feasibility of the project is finalized, the company will promote the product to other regions.
Use AI deep learning mathematical black box
[Country] Japan
The team AI chip features: interpretable + fast + low power consumption. Based on the revolutionary algorithm of the open AI deep learning black box, it is able to construct its own deep learning model for the same large data set, and it has the function of cause-and-effect analysis for fine granularity inside the deep learning model. On the premise of the same precision, the energy consumption can be reduced by one tenth, the calculation speed can be increased by ten times, and the calculation accuracy can be better.
This project has already had two sample projects and a large water company's practical application in production, with ideal results. AI has replaced 80% of human decision-making work. Project application: provide 5G cloud computing services with IC custom chips (FPGA or ASIC) needed for edge computing and white box AI mathematical model building and training. With ideal cross-field generalization ability, it can be used in the fields of smart phones (Huawei, Xiaomi, etc.), AI home appliances, autonomous driving, new drug research and development, production and manufacturing, etc.
Project prospect: The overall application of the project application industry has a market scale of more than 100 billion yuan, which is a breakthrough in basic theory. It has strong generalization ability and unparalleled advantage of being the first in the world. It can break through a point in the industry and quickly occupy most of the market of the industry.
Project Advantages:
First, it is a breakthrough in the mathematical theory of artificial intelligence, and can form a substitute product with the existing MATHEMATICAL theory of AI.
Supported by a system with millions of lines of program code, the product enters the mass production stage.
3. The AI integrated circuit chip (FPGA or ASIC) customized on the development platform of our team can prove mathematically that compared with the chips of competitors (Intel, Nvidia, Google, qualcomm, etc.), under the premise of the same calculation results, the speed is more than 100 times faster and the energy consumption is less than one tenth.
Fourth, the world's first, leading international, not subject to any country or group. The characteristics of this project are the independent research and development results of the basic theory of AI mathematics and the derivations of multiple landing products with substitution characteristics. The team owns all the independent intellectual property rights of the project.
Five, Google, Microsoft, tesla and other companies are also developing the technology of these basic theories. Our team is three to five years ahead of these companies.
Project features: Based on the basic mathematical theory research, a new type of AI chip with international leading level was designed, including two product forms, 2B and 2C.
1. The team opened the black box of AI Deep Learning from a mathematical perspective, making the Deep Learning model mathematically interpretable.
2. Modeling training has convergence and is a breakthrough in mathematics theory related to deep learning, with an obvious international leading edge.
3. With ideal cross-border generalization ability, it can be widely used in autonomous driving, new drug research and development, production and manufacturing, finance and other fields.
The non-invasive glucurinalysis instrument can be used repeatedly
[Country] Japan
The electronic instrument for non-invasive diabetes detection is characterized by no blood collection and no pain. It extracts glucose from human urine to measure glyurine data, and USES enzyme layer to filter out unnecessary factors, achieving 97% accuracy. This is a far cry from the old way of measuring sugar in the urine by poking a finger through a blood sample.
The product has been approved by the Korea Food and Drug Administration to use energy-saving and pollution-free products for many times in new areas.
Smart gloves for rehabilitation training
[Country] Germany
Founded in 2016, the startup aims to market the product as a medical device, aiming to make rehabilitation more entertaining and efficient than other current rehabilitation treatments. The team designed a smart glove with sensors that patients can use as a game controller for rehabilitation training. This kind of glove is characterized by high precision, easy to carry and low price.
The project has won many awards, such as RWTH Derivative Award, Logitech Entrepreneurial Partners, Novartis Digital Health Award or Innoalliance. These enable the team to build an international network. In China, the project has found a permanent electronics supplier, a German partner such as Bosch Sensor Technology, and Cynteract as a partner in social work, such as Sozialwerk or Lebenshilfe, to support disadvantaged groups in society.
Automotive vision broadening technology
[Country] Germany
This is a B2B, B2C predictive maintenance solution that allows drivers to monitor the health and status of the vehicle in real time. Its main goal is to prevent the driver from having unexpected maintenance events, such as battery failure. The second goal is to improve driver safety by monitoring and alerting safety critical events such as tire damage or brake wear. The solution will automatically detect potholes during real-time detection of potential tire damage events, providing insightful information for government road maintenance. In addition, the solution foresaw that users could arrange maintenance appointments within the app, thus improving the overall customer experience.
The unique value of the project is the backend technology of the solution, which facilitates application intelligence. The team developed the Lambda architecture and a number of algorithms to efficiently process and transform complex raw vehicle sensor data and translate it into actionable insights. In terms of hardware and smartphone application components, the team is looking to partner with local Chinese companies. In terms of hardware components, the project hopes to build partnerships in areas such as edge AI infrastructure by learning Chinese hardware/manufacturing expertise. The project's back-end technology has found commercial use in Europe: Bridgestone, the world's largest tire and rubber company, has announced a leading predictive tire and vehicle maintenance solution using the project's technology.
[Cooperation requirements] Looking for partners to launch pilot projects
Healthy pet food automatic cooking machine
[Country] Spain
The product is the first home appliance to automatically cook healthy pet food. The team developed a new technology that automatically rehydrates dehydrated pet food (MVP implementation, TRL6). The technology has been patented and allows pet owners to feed their pets naturally healthy dehydrated pet food. The product USES multiple doses of dehydrated pet food capsules.
The home appliance (38x38x38cm) is completely user-friendly and has a panel that can be programmed for everything, a water tank and a food can (where food capsules are introduced). The whole mixing cooking process is done internally and the pet food bowl pops out automatically when it is ready. So feed your pet healthy, natural foods at the touch of a button.
Hyperloop train
[Country] Spain
This is a European high-tech company based in Spain that is leading the development of the hyperloop. Hyperloop is a surface transportation system that connects cities and logistics centers at 1000 km/h with zero emissions. Compared with aircraft, energy consumption is reduced by five to ten times over a range of 400 to 1,500 km.
The company is responsible for designing, developing, manufacturing and selling hyperloops, as well as providing support services for the operation, upgrade and maintenance of vehicles. The company's proprietary vehicle technology has significantly reduced infrastructure costs, thus providing a scalable system for long-distance travel (400-1500 km).
The company leverages the expertise of Europe's leading rail, aviation and infrastructure industries to accelerate the pace of market entry, and partners with world-renowned industrial companies to implement hyperloop trains within the next decade.
Intelligent distribution network ultra-precision monitoring key technology research and development and industrial application projects
[country] Great Britain
With the revolution of national energy strategy, the transformation from traditional power grid to smart power grid has become an inevitable trend. However, most of the mainstream power monitoring systems in the market are based on the traditional SCADA system, and generally lack of real-time monitoring, high-frequency data collection, GPS timing, neck jam, safety hazards, lack of load forecasting model and other pain points. Therefore, a new generation of smart grid real-time monitoring big data system is urgently needed in the market.
The project is based on phasor measurement technology, combining data stream recognition, real-time database, data mining and artificial intelligence technology, developed a smart grid, new energy core sensor (synchronous phasor distribution network monitoring unit), high frequency power distribution network in real-time monitoring, load forecasting, fault analysis, state estimation, and other functions, and is fully compatible with the beidou timing system. The product has microsecond resolution and ultra-high precision required for distribution network applications, and can achieve ultra-high precision synchronous phasor measurement. It conforms to IEEE C37.118.2-2011 standard of synchronous phasor measurement device and can be used for real-time control applications. From a functional and practical point of view, the product will have the following technologies