跨境活动|中国深圳创新创业大赛第四届国际赛 材料与能源(含节能环保)行业决赛

活动时间:11月5日10:30-17:00

活动地点:深圳市龙岗区天安数码城T4航站楼

活动议程

10:30-11:00 

签到入场

11:00-11:05

 主持人开场

 

11:05-11:10 

深圳市龙岗区政府领导致辞

 

11:10-13:10 

项目路演(8组) 

 

13:10-15:00 

中场休息 

 

15:00-16:30 

项目路演(6组) 

 

16:30-17:00 

公布比赛成绩、颁奖

 

项目简介

01

脱硫技术生产轮胎衍生聚合物

(TDP)在轮胎中重复使用项目

【国家】加拿大

【项目简介】

项目拥有滑铁卢大学教授开发的技术,并提供了一种环境可持续的橡胶脱硫解决方案,为全球废旧轮胎管理提供了一个具有社会责任感和经济优势的选择,从而将废轮胎橡胶重新用于制造新轮胎。

项目采用开放式创新/合作方式,与行业领导者合作开发、优化和验证TDP,以创造需求。由于缺乏对社会负责和环境可持续的战略来管理大量的报废轮胎(ELT),再加上与轮胎生产中使用的橡胶化合物相比,该项目产品的成本较低,因此公司专注于ELT橡胶的脱硫,以生产可重复使用的轮胎衍生聚合物在轮胎生产中。

由于ELT生产和轮胎制造在全球分布,公司选择了一种商业模式,即获得技术和TDP生产系统的许可,以服务于全球市场。通过与领先轮胎品牌的合作创造全球需求,推动许可经营模式。

 

 

02

人工牙种植抗炎修复生

物晶体材料

 

【国家】加拿大

【项目简介】

在美国和加拿大,每年大约有450万例植入物感染病例,导致近200亿美元的医疗费用。牙科植入物的感染率高达40%,并且没有针对这些疾病的适当治疗。

团队成功开发了一种新型的纳米材料,该前瞻性纳米材料涵盖了许多潜在的应用,从降低牙科植入物的总体成本到确保假肢的长寿。

通过由高度专业的牙科/生物医学专业人士和业务专家组成的跨学科团队,公司计划发布一系列产品,这些产品将完全改变植入物感染的治疗方式。目前,公司已经准备好销售第一款产品——一种用于牙种植体护理和保养的清洁凝胶,其性能已超过所有现有方法,具有70亿加元的全球市场潜力。该牙种植体维护胶具有比现有竞争产品两倍的清洁能力,可以帮助公司以更快的速度征服市场,从而加快我们的早期发展。

牙科植入物维护和治疗凝胶的目标市场是专门从事牙科植入物的牙医。公司将奉行多渠道销售策略,例如与行业中的一个或多个顶级分销商(例如Henry Schein,Patterson Dental或Benco Dental)建立合作伙伴关系,并将公司的产品与该套件一起许可给Straumann或Nobel等植入公司。

【合作需求】寻求合作伙伴

 

03

超薄纳米纤维强化电池

材料

 

【国家】美国

【项目简介】

该项目提出的目的是为高强度纳米纤维金属复合材料,超薄纳米纤维增强的Cu-Li,Cu-Si和Cu固态电池活性材料的选择性电沉积提供概念验证。这种材料可以用作高级电池的阳极和集电器。

团队开创了一项革命性的正在申请专利的电池材料,以实现最绿色、最轻和最经济的能源,它将改变电动汽车,机器人和显示器市场。该专利材料是金属和纳米纤维的复合材料,由广泛可得的廉价生物聚合物制成。该材料也是最绿色、最轻和最经济的材料,非常适合许多应用领域的能源。纳米纤维由再生纸和生物质制成。这些原材料不仅可持续,而且成本低廉,可广泛获得。公司的使命是使每分钟充电英里数增加10倍,从而提高能量密度,增加电池容量/ EV范围并减少电池充电时间。

 

 

04

垂直整合的高端记忆合

金的应用研发与智能生产

 

【国家】美国

【项目简介】

镍钛诺(Nitinol)是一种能够为各种行业带来革命性改变的超级材料。它具有形状记忆,超弹,高疲劳强度,非磁性,高功率/重量比,耐腐蚀性,耐热性和生物相容性等卓越的材料性能。

目前,中国制造的材料只能被用在低端民用领域,如眼镜,文胸等,而世界上90%的镍钛诺都被应用在高利润的医疗领域,这一领域几乎被美德全部垄断。此类国产医疗器械产商只能依靠进口来保证产品质量。

项目研发实验室在美国组织了成熟的技术团队,经过7年的技术和市场积累,旨在突破行业壁垒,将高质量的钛镍材料带到中国,并致力将镍钛诺引用到各种工业应用(包括温控,减震,驱动,航空航天等)中来改变市场现状。

 

 

05

3D立体打印生物型植

入材料

 

【国家】澳大利亚

【项目简介】

应用于心血管疾病手术治疗中的血管内介入产品如人工血管支架、心脏瓣膜等,因其目标用途特殊性、研发难度巨大从而导致市场上现有产品自身与患体相容度,质量寿命,材料选择;价格昂贵、无法满足急需;术中植入操作技术要求高等,极大地限制了已有技术对于疾病治愈的辅助程度。

本项目提出3D打印组织工程生物血管及生物瓣的概念于世界处于极度领先地位,最大程度保证了产品与患体的生物相容性和植入物使用寿命;结合医学影像图分析技术实现符合个体差异、满足功能要求的产品设计;而产品生产过程中对核心操作技术的熟练掌握可大大降低成本又使制作周期缩短更是一大亮点。项目目前处于研发测试阶段。

 

 

06

用于智慧城市的先进湿

度传感器

 

【国家】澳大利亚

【项目简介】

项目展示了一系列旨在加速物联网和工业4.0的先进湿度传感器。其中传统的点式传感器具有前所未有的响应速度和极高的灵敏度,而分布式传感器则能够为大面积监测以及农业和水利基础设施的安全性预警铺平道路。

 

 

07

磁性薄膜芯片电感制造

技术

 

【国家】日本

【项目简介】

本项目是关于磁芯薄膜芯片电感(Chip Inductor)的制造技术,该技术可把铁、钴、硅和硼4种元素按一定比例混合后烧制成非晶体软磁性材料,用磁控溅射法将这种材料制成薄膜,2微米厚的薄膜在高频1.2GHz的情况下相对磁导率大于80,这种磁性薄膜铁芯可使芯片电感的L值增强5倍。从而实现高品质,节能型和小型化的目标。 

目前团队已经掌握了该项研究的关键技术及全部工艺,使用该磁性薄膜磁芯可使集成电路线圈的磁感强度增强5倍。预计本项目启动3-5年可取得2-5%的市场份额。

 

 

08

混凝土抗裂性能的检测

技术与高抗

 

 

【国家】日本

【项目简介】

团队自主研发的温度应力试验机,填补了当今国内建造环境下混凝土抗裂性能检测技术的空白,研发技术在世界处于领先水平。基于该试验机器研发的一款高抗裂性能建筑材料,将有效提高混凝土的抗裂性能和充分延长结构的使用年限,带来可观的经济和环境效益。

目前团队基于该检测技术研发的一款轻骨料膨胀混凝土已被应用在日本和深圳两工程项目中。在深圳房建项目地下室外墙刚性防水工程中,节省外防水工程,节约工期,10万平米项目节省约2000万。在日本高架桥项目中,轻骨料混凝土降低了桥体的重量,节省钢筋量,总造价节省5~15%,相对一般商用混凝土还具备出色的抗震性能和抗疲劳性能。
    与之带来的环保效益是减少由于混凝土质量和耐久性不足的在中后期维护甚至拆建带来的巨额能源消耗。这项依托于温度应力试验机的检测技术也能在将来为行业研制出更多具有高质量、高耐久性、高抗裂性能的新型混凝土材料,为行业的耐久性发展、环保可持续发展提供有力的基础和全新的发展力。

 

 

09

纤维外套

 

【国家】德国

【项目简介】

公司的主要产品是在制造业中具有革命性的微小纤维增强复合材料——玻璃热塑性纤维。由于这个材料性质独特,它的应用范围很广,其中包括消费性产品及航空航天零部件,比如电子行业、材料增强、智能纺织品等等。此外,该材料成本价格低。凭借这个专利制造技术,公司成功把制造步骤从市场平均的七步减少至四步,公司的成本开销也比市场平均低最少百分之五十。

 

 

10

环保船用涂料

 

【国家】德国

【项目简介】

如今,全球90%以上的贸易都是靠航运来完成的。然而,由于附着贻贝和藤壶而增加重量和船体粗糙度的船舶需要高达40%的燃料,这导致成本大幅增加,同时也增加了温室气体的排放。海洋污染每年仅在运输方面就要花费1500亿美元,防污漆的市场容量约为每年40亿美元。

现有的无杀菌剂涂料是以有机硅为基料,其机械稳定性差,与船体的附着力差,不能提供长期的稳定性。因此,开发一种机械稳定、环境友好的涂料具有重要意义。

该项目的产品是一种环保型海洋涂料,具有长期稳定性。经过近几年的开发和长期的现场试验,产品取得了很大的成功,易于清洁,性能长期稳定。在德国的合作伙伴的帮助下,公司在基尔建立了完整的研究、开发和应用系统。

 

 

11

小型沼气升级生物技术

解决方案

 

【国家】西班牙

【项目简介】

公司专注于开发生物基技术,用于有机废物的处理和增值,将这些废物转化为新产品,基于生物工艺,针对小型沼气生产高效,降低投资和运营成本。此外,该方案还包括作为微生物生物量的有效二氧化碳储存,可用于额外的生物甲烷生产。

该解决方案的主要特点使其在小规模沼气升级方面脱颖而出:运营成本降低20-50%;节能25-75%;适用于任何沼气,即使H2S浓度高达7000ppm;包括微生物形式的活性二氧化碳捕获。

 

 

12

建筑和基础设施自

主检查服务和商业智能项目

 

【国家】西班牙

【项目简介】

这是一家建筑科技初创公司,为建筑和基础设施项目提供自主检查服务和商业智能。项目将建筑公司的BIM模型与人工智能及无人机系统通过一个软件平台集成起来。
    平台的工作流是:将BIM模型上传到软件平台;无人机逐步拍摄施工过程的照片,并将照片发送到平台;软件平台用无人机的照片为BIM创建了一个等效的真实模型,并对它们进行比较;客户将收到一份完整的文件、商业情报和有关施工进度和监督结果的警报。

项目致力于减少浪费的材料,降低单位时间的检查成本,减少检查服务中的事故,促进早期错误检测,并创建大量有用的实时数据和新的商业智能。

 

 

13

高性能石墨烯粉体制备

工艺

 

【国家】英国

【项目简介】

经测试,该项目制备的石墨烯粉体90%以上为单双层石墨烯,氧结合力比《科学》杂志2016年第9期报道的产品还低,在高性能电子显微镜下几乎看不见缺陷。此外,通过对石墨烯粉体宏量制备反应装置进行设计,团队已经建立并掌握了具有自主知识产权的宏量吨级制备石墨烯粉体的新技术,并能实现对所得石墨烯材料结构、尺寸、形貌及性能的有效调控。这种制备方法同时具有节能环保、操作简便和批次稳定性高的特点,有望在实际生产中展现出很大的优势。

目前制备的粉体直径在2微米到10微米大小,很容易以此为基材在玻璃或有机薄膜上制备石墨烯薄膜,同时也可以和铜混合形成高导电和导热的新材料。测试表明,团队提供的石墨烯试样具有很高的导电性,其性能已经超越了测试设备的量程。此外,该项目产品的造价更低。考虑到国内部分形成的市场,团队希望在国内进行生产,提供高品质的石墨烯产品,同时和下游厂家形成更紧密的产业链。

 

 

14

固体橡胶回收技术

 

【国家】英国

【项目简介】

公司针对世界范围内的废旧橡胶产品开发了一种高科技回收技术,使用约4.200巴(60.000磅/平方英寸)的超高压(UHP)水射流。水从装有金刚石孔板的旋转窑(3.000 rpm)中流出,用大约100至400微米的水射流粉碎橡胶。水滴以马赫2的速度投射,能量冲击会产生许多化学/机械效应,破坏硫化产物的分子。聚合物和硫的长链在它们最薄弱的连接处被破坏。因此,它们可以再次被硫化。该系统直接提供去硫化细粉(最大400 m=40目),无需任何研磨或研磨,可进行再硫化。国际贸易商(新加坡)已确认他们对这种回收粉感兴趣。

由于回收产品的高市场价值,其盈利能力(ROI/EBITDA)较高。EOL大轮胎(直径1.4-2m)以及EOL超级轮胎(dia4m)、轨道、输送机、挡泥板的全球回收市场约为400万吨/年。公司已针对这个技术进行了实际尺寸试验,以证明每种EOL产品粉碎回收的可行性和经济效益。

公司正在寻找投资者和/或(机械制造)合作伙伴,并愿意出售其知识产权或在全球范围内开展任何其他形式的合作。

Cross-border activity | China shenzhen innovation and entrepreneurship competition 4th international competition materials and energy (including energy conservation and environmental protection) industry finals

Time: 10:30-17:00, November 5

Venue: Terminal T4, Tianan Digital City, Longgang District, Shenzhen

The activity agenda

At 10:30-11:00

Sign in to enter

11 - his

Host opening


"His -

Leaders of Shenzhen Longgang District government delivered a speech


"-"

Project Roadshow (Group 8)


"But - 15:00

The break


15:00 - ticket

Project Roadshow (Group 6)


Ticket - 17:00

Announcement of competition results and awards

Project introduction

01

The desulphurization technology produces tyre derived polymers

(TDP) reuse items in tires

[Country] Canada

[Project Introduction]

With technology developed by professors at the University of Waterloo and an environmentally sustainable rubber desulfurization solution, the project provides a socially responsible and economically advantageous option for global waste tire management to reuse the rubber for the manufacture of new tires.

The project adopts an open innovation/collaboration approach, working with industry leaders to develop, optimize and validate TDP to create demand. Due to the lack of a socially responsible and environmentally sustainable strategy for managing large volumes of ELT, coupled with the low cost of the project product compared to the rubber compounds used in tyre production, the company focused on the desulfurization of ELT rubber to produce reusable tyre-derived polymers in tyre production.

Due to the global distribution of ELT production and tyre manufacturing, the company has chosen a business model of licensing the technology and TDP production systems to serve the global market. Create global demand and drive licensing models through partnerships with leading tire brands.


02

Dental implant anti-inflammatory prosthesis

Object crystal material


[Country] Canada

[Project Introduction]

In the United States and Canada, there are about 4.5 million cases of implant infection each year, resulting in nearly $20 billion in medical costs. Dental implants have an infection rate of up to 40 percent, and there is no proper treatment for these diseases.

The team has successfully developed a new type of forward-looking nanomaterial that covers a number of potential applications, from reducing the overall cost of dental implants to ensuring the longevity of artificial limbs.

Through an interdisciplinary team of highly specialized dental/biomedical professionals and business experts, the company plans to launch a range of products that will completely change the way implant infections are treated. Currently, the company is ready to sell its first product, a cleaning gel for dental implant care and maintenance, which has surpassed all existing methods and has a global market potential of C $7 billion. The implant maintenance gel is twice as clean as existing competitors and will help the company conquer the market faster, thus accelerating our early development.

The target market for dental implant maintenance and treatment gels is dentists specializing in dental implants. The company will pursue a multi-channel distribution strategy, for example by forming partnerships with one or more of the industry's top distributors (such as Henry Schein, Patterson Dental or Benco Dental) and licensing its products along with the kit to implant companies such as Straumann or Nobel.

[Cooperation needs] Seek for partners


03

Ultrathin nanofiber reinforced battery

material


The United States of America

[Project Introduction]

The purpose of this project is to provide a proof of concept for selective electrodeposition of high strength nanofiber metal composites, ultra-thin nanofiber reinforced Cu-Li, Cu-SI and Cu solid state battery active materials. This material can be used as an anode and collector for advanced batteries.

The team has created a revolutionary patent-in-progress battery material to achieve the greenest, lightest and most economical energy that will transform the electric vehicle, robot and display markets. The patented material is a composite of metals and nanofibers made from widely available, inexpensive biopolymers. This material is also the greenest, lightest and most economical material, suitable for many application fields of energy. Nanofibers are made from recycled paper and biomass. These raw materials are not only sustainable, but also low-cost and widely available. The company's mission is to increase the number of miles per minute charged by a factor of 10, thereby increasing energy density, increasing battery capacity/EV range and reducing battery charging time.


04

Vertical integration of high-end memory

Application research and development of gold and intelligent production


The United States of America

[Project Introduction]

Nitinol is a supermaterial that could revolutionize a variety of industries. It has excellent material properties such as shape memory, superelasticity, high fatigue strength, non-magnetic, high power/weight ratio, corrosion resistance, heat resistance and biocompatibility.

Currently, Materials made in China can only be used in low-end civilian applications, such as eyeglasses and bras, while 90% of the world's Nitinol is used in the highly profitable medical sector, which is almost completely monopolized by Germany. Such domestic medical device manufacturers can only rely on imports to ensure product quality.

The r&d laboratory has established a mature technical team in the United States. After 7 years of technical and market accumulation, the laboratory aims to break through industry barriers, bring high-quality titanium and nickel materials to China, and strive to apply Nitinol to various industrial applications (including temperature control, shock absorption, drive, aerospace, etc.) to change the market situation.


05

3D printing of biotype plants

Into the material


Country: Australia

[Project Introduction]

Endovascular interventional products such as artificial vascular stent and heart valve used in surgical treatment of cardiovascular diseases, due to their special purpose and great difficulty in research and development, lead to the compatibility degree, quality life and material selection of existing products on the market. Expensive and unable to meet urgent needs; Intraoperative implantation requires a high level of technology, which greatly limits the extent to which existing technology can help cure the disease.

This project puts forward the concept of 3D printing tissue engineered biological blood vessel and biological valve, which is extremely leading in the world and ensures the biocompatibility of the product with the affected body and the service life of the implant to the greatest extent. Combining medical image analysis technology to realize product design that meets individual differences and functional requirements; In the process of product production, the mastery of core operating technology can greatly reduce the cost and shorten the production cycle is a highlight. The project is currently in the development and testing stage.


06

Advanced wet for smart city

Degree of sensor


Country: Australia

[Project Introduction]

The project showcased a series of advanced humidity sensors designed to accelerate the Internet of Things and Industry 4.0. Traditional point sensors have unprecedented response speed and extreme sensitivity, while distributed sensors can pave the way for large-scale monitoring and early warning of agricultural and water infrastructure safety.


07

Magnetic thin film chip inductance manufacturing

technology


[Country] Japan

[Project Introduction]

This project is about the core film Chip Inductor, Chip the Inductor manufacturing technology, the technology can change iron, cobalt, silicon and boron four elements in a certain proportion of mixed firing into amorphous soft magnetic materials, will this kind of material made of thin film by magnetron sputtering method, 2 microns thick film under the condition of the high frequency of 1.2 GHz relative permeability is more than 80, the core magnetic film can make the Chip inductance L value increase 5 times. So as to achieve the goal of high quality, energy saving and miniaturization.  

At present, the team has mastered the key technology and all the processes of this research. Using the magnetic thin film core, the magnetic induction strength of the IC coil can be enhanced by 5 times. It is expected that the market share of the project will reach 2-5% within 3-5 years after the project starts.


08

Detection of crack resistance of concrete

Technology and high crack resistance


[Country] Japan

[Project Introduction]

The temperature stress testing machine independently developed by the team has filled the gap in the crack resistance testing technology of concrete under the current domestic construction environment, and the research and development technology is at the leading level in the world. A building material with high crack resistance based on the test machine will effectively improve the crack resistance of concrete and fully extend the service life of the structure, bringing considerable economic and environmental benefits.

At present, a lightweight aggregate expansive concrete developed by the team based on this detection technology has been applied in two engineering projects in Japan and Shenzhen. In the rigid waterproofing project of basement outer wall of Shenzhen housing construction project, it saves external waterproofing project and construction period, saving about 20 million yuan for a project of 100,000 square meters. In the Viaduct project in Japan, lightweight aggregate concrete reduces the weight of the bridge body, saves the amount of reinforcement, and saves 5~ 15% of the total cost. Compared with ordinary commercial concrete, lightweight aggregate concrete also has excellent seismic performance and anti-fatigue performance.
The environmental benefit it brings is to reduce the huge energy consumption caused by the poor quality and durability of concrete in the middle and later period of maintenance and even the demolition and construction. This detection technology based on temperature stress testing machine can also develop more new concrete materials with high quality, high durability and high crack resistance performance for the industry in the future, providing a strong foundation and a new development force for the durability development and environmental protection sustainable development of the industry.


09

Fiber coat


[Country] Germany

[Project Introduction]

The company's main products in the manufacturing industry is revolutionary micro-fiber reinforced composites - glass thermoplastic fiber. Because of the unique nature of this material, it has a wide range of applications, including consumer products and aerospace components, such as electronics, materials enhancement, intelligent textiles and so on. In addition, the cost of the material is low. With this patented manufacturing technology, the company has been able to reduce its manufacturing steps from the market average of seven steps to four steps, and its costs are at least 50 percent lower than the market average.


10

Environment-friendly Marine paint


[Country] Germany

[Project Introduction]

Shipping now accounts for more than 90 per cent of global trade. However, ships that add weight and roughness to their hull by attaching mussels and barnacles require up to 40 per cent fuel, resulting in a significant increase in costs and greenhouse gas emissions. Marine pollution costs $150 billion a year in transportation alone, and the market for antifouling paints is about $4 billion a year.

The existing fungicide free coatings are based on organosilicon, which have poor mechanical stability and poor adhesion to the hull and cannot provide long-term stability. Therefore, it is of great significance to develop a mechanically stable and environmentally friendly coating.

The product of this project is an environment-friendly Marine coating with long-term stability. After the development in recent years and the long-term field test, the product has achieved great success, easy to clean, long-term stable performance. With the help of partners in Germany, the company has set up a complete research, development and application system in Kiel.


11

Small biogas upgrades biotechnology

The solution


[Country] Spain

[Project Introduction]

The company focuses on the development of biotechnology-based technologies for the treatment and value-added of organic waste and the conversion of these wastes into new products based on biotechnology-based processes for the efficient production of small-scale biogas, reducing investment and operating costs. In addition, the programme includes effective carbon dioxide storage as microbial biomass, which could be used for additional biomethane production.

The main features of the solution make it stand out in small-scale biogas upgrades: a 20-50% reduction in operating costs; Energy-saving 25-75%; Applicable to any biogas, even H2S concentration up to 7000ppm; This includes active carbon dioxide capture in the form of microorganisms.


12

Buildings and infrastructure

Master check services and Business intelligence projects


[Country] Spain

[Project Introduction]

It is a building technology start-up that provides autonomous inspection services and business intelligence for building and infrastructure projects. The project integrates the building company's BIM model with artificial intelligence and unmanned aerial vehicle systems through a software platform.
The workflow of the platform is: upload BIM model to the software platform; The drone takes pictures of the construction process step by step and sends them to the platform. The software platform USES photos from drones to create an equivalent realistic model for BIM and compares them. The customer will receive a complete document, business intelligence, and alerts regarding the progress of the construction and the results of the monitoring.

The project aims to reduce wasted materials, reduce inspection costs per unit of time, reduce accidents in inspection services, promote early error detection, and create a wealth of useful real-time data and new business intelligence.


13

Preparation of high-performance graphene powder

process


[country] Great Britain

[Project Introduction]

Tests showed that more than 90% of the graphene powder produced by the project was single-layer and double-layer graphene, with a lower oxygen binding force than the product reported in Science 9, 2016, and almost no defects visible under high-performance electron microscopes. In addition, by designing the reaction device for the preparation of graphene powder macroscopically, the team has established and mastered the new technology for the preparation of graphene powder at the macroscopically ton level with independent intellectual property rights, and can effectively regulate the structure, size, morphology and performance of the obtained graphene material. This preparation method is characterized by energy saving, environmental protection, simple operation and high batch stability, which is expected to show great advantages in actual production.

Currently, the prepared powders are between 2 and 10 microns in diameter, making it easy to make graphene films on glass or organic films based on this material, and can also be mixed with copper to form new materials with high conductivity and heat conductivity. Tests showed that the graphene samples provided by the team were highly conductive and exceeded the range of the test equipment. In addition, the project product cost less. Considering the partially formed domestic market, the team hopes to carry out production in China, provide high-quality graphene products, and form a closer industrial chain with downstream manufacturers.


14

Solid rubber recovery technology


[country] Great Britain

[Project Introduction]

The company has developed a high-tech recycling technology for used rubber products worldwide, using an ultra-high pressure (UHP) water jet of about 4.200 bar (600.000 lb/square inch). Water flows out of a rotary kiln (3.000 RPM) containing diamond orifice plates and the rubber is crushed by a water jet of about 100 to 400 microns. The droplets are projected at Mach 2, and the energy impact produces many chemical/mechanical effects that destroy the molecules of the vulcanized product. Long chains of polymer and sulfur are broken at their weakest connections. So they can be vulcanized again. The system directly provides a fine powder for devulcanization (up to 400 m=40 mesh), which can be revulcanized without any grinding or grinding. International traders (Singapore) have confirmed their interest in the recycled powder.

Profitability (ROI/EBITDA) is high due to the high market value of recycled products. The global recycling market for EOL large tires (1.4-2m in diameter) and EOL Super tires (DIA4M), tracks, conveyors and fenders is approximately 4 million mt/year. The company has conducted a full-scale trial of this technology to demonstrate the feasibility and economic benefits of crushing recovery for each EOL product.

The company is looking for investors and/or (machinery manufacturing) partners