跨境活动|中国深圳创新创业大赛第四届国际赛总决赛

活动时间:11月13日10:30-18:00

活动地点:深圳市龙岗区启迪协信科技园多媒体功能厅

活动议程
 

10:30-11:00

签到入场

11:00-11:05

主持人开场

11:05-11:15

领导致辞

11:15-13:15

项目路演(8组)

13:15-15:00

中场休息

15:00-17:15

项目路演(9组)

17:15-18:00

公布比赛成绩、颁奖

 

 
 
 
 
项目简介

 

1.用于椎间盘退变疾病的人工脊椎间盘

 
 
 
 

【国家】加拿大
【项目简介】
公司主营业务为可移动人工颈椎间盘(人工盘),针对退变性椎间盘疾病,涉及利用人工盘置换脊骨、对脊椎畸形进行治疗的方法和装置。产品由北美第一个做颈椎人工椎间盘置换手术的医生研发。
该产品为钛合金材料,设计符合人体力学,可简易迅速地被插入,对比传统的治疗方法(如融合器),植入后不会有疼痛、发炎等副作用,而且能够灵活运动。外科医生给予该产品较高的评价,具体表现在该人工盘操作简便、患者反应较好;具有良好的固定性,易于插入,耐磨,植入物的使用寿命较长;其材料经过 FDA 批准,生物相容性、生物力学特征较好;能够大大降低手术的风险;产品也具备较强的拓展性。
该人工盘植入已经超过700个案例,应用的市场包括美国(实验)、加拿大、德国、澳大利亚、新西兰、土耳其等,所有案例中无一例不良反应。目前已经取得加拿大CE认证,在美国已经获批临床试验批准,预计3年左右取得FDA、CFDA认证。

2.3D视觉纳米光子方案创新团队

 
 
 
 

【国家】加拿大

【项目简介】

项目利用人工智能来扩展临床专业知识,以提高癌症护理的效率、一致性和质量。公司的使命是缩小患者所需的高质量治疗与提供这些治疗所需的专业知识之间的差距。公司开发了由人工智能驱动的软件,将当前的临床方案数字化,并获取为每位患者提供个性化治疗所需的深入临床专业知识。公司拥有世界上最先进的癌症治疗计划ML模型,利用最大的放射治疗结构化数据库(1万种治疗方法和15万个解剖结构)。

项目创始人是公认的放疗自动化技术的领军人物,之前已经与Raysearch 合作,在市场上授权了自动治疗规划系统。与竞争对手不同,公司的系统是唯一一个可以在方案层面对治疗进行评分的系统,并通过临床反馈不断发展,以确保每个患者都能得到最好的治疗。

3.超薄纳米纤维强化电池材料

 

【国家】美国
【项目简介】
该项目提出的目的是为高强度纳米纤维金属复合材料,超薄纳米纤维增强的Cu-Li,Cu-Si和Cu固态电池活性材料的选择性电沉积提供概念验证。这种材料可以用作高级电池的阳极和集电器。
团队开创了一项革命性的正在申请专利的电池材料,以实现最绿色、最轻和最经济的能源,它将改变电动汽车,机器人和显示器市场。该专利材料是金属和纳米纤维的复合材料,由广泛可得的廉价生物聚合物制成。该材料也是最绿色、最轻和最经济的材料,非常适合许多应用领域的能源。纳米纤维由再生纸和生物质制成。这些原材料不仅可持续,而且成本低廉,可广泛获得。公司的使命是使每分钟充电英里数增加10倍,从而提高能量密度,增加电池容量/ EV范围并减少电池充电时间。

4.基于芯片级工艺的低轨卫星物联网模块化组件

 

【国家】美国
【项目简介】
公司率先提出小卫星模块化生产理念,以自主研发的高精度核心器件:高精度压电马达和微纳米制造GEM器件,生产出国际领先的芯片级卫星推进器、柔性探测器和纳米级星间激光通信对准系统,批量化生产功能模块以组装卫星,以提高效率和降低成本。
此外,公司的低轨卫星车联网平板天线将成为汽车等移动终端的必备品。今年4月,发改委将低轨卫星互联网纳入了新基建,我国低轨卫星通信网络建设还将提速。低轨卫星终端应用很快会带来十万亿美元产值的新增长点,其中,低轨卫星车联网平板天线市场规模至少2500亿人民币。公司低轨卫星车联网平板天线响应国家低轨卫星物联网新基建政策,匹配物联网和芯片产业,实现了芯片级工艺的小卫星模块化组件量产以及低轨卫星物联。

5.基于射频的高精准性定位技术

 

【国家】美国
【项目简介】
公司是一家专注于无线感知定位的科技创业公司,公司的创始团队来自美国思科和谷歌的相关部门,在无线网络、通讯芯片、云计算、人工智能等领域拥有丰富的经验。公司首创地基于智能天线矩阵和AI射频算法的定位技术,革命性地提高了无线定位技术的精度和覆盖范围,创造了多个业界第一:
•第一个实现了亚米级Wi-Fi基站定位
•第一个支持室内高屋顶吊顶定位
•第一个高精度无线SLAM扫描技术
公司的定位技术可为智能手机、移动电脑、电子标签、智能机器人和物联网设备等智能终端提供亚米、厘米级的定位精度。公司与韩国三星电子、美国惠普和Juniper网络公司基于Wi-Fi/BLE基站定位开展深度合作。
在国内,项目团队曾参与多个大型无线通讯项目合作,包括中石化加油站O2O云平台、一汽丰田全国4S店无线管理云平台、上海铁路局高铁Wi-Fi项目、北京地铁定位导航项目等。其中,北京地铁定位导航项目采用了公司最新的精准定位技术,取得良好效果。
目前,公司正在与中国移动、中兴、H3C和锐捷等行业领袖企业共同推动5G+X精准定位技术的市场落地。

6.针对无标签生物工程分析的便携式拉曼系统

 

【国家】澳大利亚
【项目简介】
生物制品包括生物药比如疫苗和抗体是治疗重大疾病的特效产品,但其产量低,价格高,而且质量不稳定。基于这些产品的市场刚需,生物行业迫切需要解决这类问题。
该项目为实时在线生物过程检测系统,可以快速分析细胞培养液的营养物和产物浓度,帮助改善细胞生存环境,让细胞处于旺盛的生命状态,从而提高产出和稳定产品质量。光谱技术尤其是拉曼光谱是实现生物过程在线监测的理想工具。样品无需处理,检测时间快。
本项目聚焦此仪器的开发,已形成初期产品。通过与高校及生物公司紧密合作,已经证明此仪器的可靠性应用。目前寻求产业化基金将此技术打造为成熟的产品尽快实现产业化,填补国内产业的空白,并与国外仪器公司共同开发并分享国内国际市场。

7.以人工智能为基础的增强现实医疗可视化平台

 

【国家】澳大利亚
【项目简介】
本项目旨在研发人工智能驱动下的增强现实环境中的分析、可视化软件及系统平台,为医学影像数据的可视化、分析,提供直观逼真、身临其境、可多人交互的智能产品。该项目将对当前的健康医疗、高等教育、医学培训产业产生重大的社会效益,并为以学生为中心的远程、协作、可交互教学环境提供新的机遇。

8.磁性薄膜芯片电感制造技术

 
 
 
 

【国家】日本
【项目简介】
本项目是关于磁芯薄膜芯片电感(Chip Inductor)的制造技术,该技术可把铁、钴、硅和硼4种元素按一定比例混合后烧制成非晶体软磁性材料,用磁控溅射法将这种材料制成薄膜,2微米厚的薄膜在高频1.2GHz的情况下相对磁导率大于80,这种磁性薄膜铁芯可使芯片电感的L值增强5倍。从而实现高品质,节能型和小型化的目标。
目前团队已经掌握了该项研究的关键技术及全部工艺,使用该磁性薄膜磁芯可使集成电路线圈的磁感强度增强5倍。预计本项目启动3-5年可取得2-5%的市场份额。

9.5G网络下的混合现实(MR)技术与应用

 
 
 
 

【国家】日本
【项目简介】
对于个人智能终端来说,混合现实(MR)技术就是互联网的第二次技术革命。随着2019年5G开始商用,5G网络的高带宽,低延时等特性,对于MR的普及打下了坚实的基础,MR也成为了5G最能切实落地的场景,能够革命性赋能教育,医疗,工业,娱乐等诸多领域,成为新一代数字经济的发动机。
该项目拥有自己的核心技术和数十项专利,在海内外已经打造了较好的品牌,2018年公司被评为全球前5的MR创新公司。公司一款产品的AR眼镜视场角(屏幕大小)是同类产品的3倍,重量是同类产品的1/3,而价格是同类产品的1/10,具有良好的可推广性,可保证盈利的基础上迅速占领市场。公司另一新产品在2019年8月上线预售,首月即获得超过100万美元的营收。2020年公司营收预计将达数千万元。该项目获得2019年新加坡航空创业大赛全球总冠军。公司将着重发展MR技术在教育/培训方面的应用。

10.柔性玻璃盖板的研究及产业化

 
 
 
 

【国家】日本
【项目简介】
在利好政策、技术进步和市场需求驱动下,中国柔性屏产业高速发展,目前中国柔性显示产业已形成零件制造、面板制造和终端产品应用三大产业链环节,产业发展前景广阔。根据IHS数据显示,可折叠屏出货量预计到2025年将达到5000万以上。但是由于柔性玻璃加工技术尚不成熟,目前已经上市的折叠手机都使用PI柔性盖板,透明PI存在几大缺陷:不耐紫外线,封装性能差,表面硬度低和耐刮性能差。柔性玻璃取代透明PI将势在必行。
本项目团队现已掌握柔性玻璃减薄,切割,磨边,钢化,丝印,保护层涂布等技术,并且开发四款以超薄柔性玻璃为主题的“复合保护盖板”即将发布,需要将知识产权落户,孵化,过渡到量产。目前,技术团队已经和国内多家知名终端客户签订柔性玻璃盖板委托开发协议,预估未来产值50000万元,项目转化后可带来大于3000人的就业。

11.电力电子器件

 
 
 
 

【国家】日本
【项目简介】
公司的材料具有宽禁带(3.4eV)、高击穿场强(3.3MV/cm)、高电子迁移率(1300cm2/Vs)和高饱和电子漂移速度(3.0×107cm/s)等优异的材料性能。公司的器件,由于自发极化效应和压电极化效应,具有高密度、高迁移率的二维电子气,这些特点决定了公司的器件在应用于高温、高频、高电压电力电子器件方面具有巨大的潜力。

12.下肢康复智能助行机器人

 
 
 
 

【国家】日本
【项目简介】
项目由钟宁教授团队负责,团队由国际知名人工智能专家、临床医学专家领衔,致力于结合人工智能和精准医疗技术,针对肢体肌力减弱、偏瘫、肢体功能障碍等半失能老年人群,存在出行不便、跌倒和疾病突发风险大等问题形成的老年人出行需求,以此为方向研究人工智能肢体康复关键技术,研制下肢康复智能助行机器人,开发智能健康及助行监测系统。
产品面向养老机构、社区居家、医疗机构的老人,提供全方位移动、助力驱动控制的人工智能肢体康复服务;基于精准生命体征及步态信号等健康数据的采集、挖掘、分析,提供在线、实时、持续、全面的健康监测,形成基于人工智能云平台的动态、长期、闭环的个性化健康管理模式。
项目目前已初步取得产业化进展,2017年与宣武医院、普天科技集团共同参与国家工程实验室项目及北京市科委基金课题。项目课题节点良好,逐步在医院康复科及社区养老中心开展试运行。
产品功能与优势:
1. 基于互联网的智能康复机器人既能够作为助力轮椅,降低医护人员工作强度,也能用于卒中后步行康复训练,根据患者的意图及步行特点提供辅助。同时,还可基于全方位移动技术进行电动轮椅驾驶操作,具备可推、可坐、可驾驶功能三合一的一机多能特征。
2. 机器人根据使用者施加在机器人手柄上的作用力方向和大小,通过全方位移动机构来控制和实现机器人的移动方向和速度,达到对使用者助力或康复训练的目的。作为步行辅助器使用时,可实现不同比例的阻力效果,用于老年人或残疾人的步行康复训练,逐步增强其步行能力。作为助力轮椅使用时,可对在后面推行的护理人员助力以减轻护理人员的负担。
3. 基于后端云平台多模态大数据共性模型,通过前端传感器采集用户健康数据,结合医生康复师手动干预决策,形成个性化康复训练方案及健康建议。通过周期性采集患者脑影像大数据,真正实现可视化卒中康复操作。

13.小型沼气升级生物技术解决方

 

【国家】西班牙
【项目简介】
公司专注于开发生物基技术,用于有机废物的处理和增值,将这些废物转化为新产品,基于生物工艺,针对小型沼气生产高效,降低投资和运营成本。此外,该方案还包括作为微生物生物量的有效二氧化碳储存,可用于额外的生物甲烷生产。
该解决方案的主要特点使其在小规模沼气升级方面脱颖而出:运营成本降低20-50%;节能25-75%;适用于任何沼气,即使H2S浓度高达7000ppm;包括微生物形式的活性二氧化碳捕获。

14.3D数字化诊疗平台

【国家】英国
【项目简介】
目前大多数临床诊疗中医生都要依赖于平面二维检查结果为病人提供诊断,这就要求医生有丰富的临床经验,一旦遇到罕见的疑难病症,医生很难通过经验精准判别。图像的三维可视化是利用断层扫描(CT)、核磁共振(MRI)等技术获得的数据,通过软件算法实现 3D 立体效果表现,从而弥补了平面检测结果对复杂、罕见病例难以诊断的不足。该团队通过自己研发的软件填补了这一空白,项目优势主要有:
(1)融合不同扫描期的图像,包括动脉期、静脉期、延迟期等。
(2)通过不同透明度的设置显示内部结构形态及位置。
(3)可单独或组合显示器官或其他组织,如肝脏、胰腺及其占位,且可即时计算不同部分的体积。
(4)可模拟手术切除。
(5)可实现脏器分段。
(6)支持3D打印和3D透视化打印。
该公司目前一直在数字化医疗领域处于国际领先水平,拥有国内外顶尖医生和计算机工程师构建的技术团队,掌握着尖端的3D打印及数字化重建技术。与国内外多所高校联合,形成了包括医疗数字化重建,数字化远程会诊平台,医疗3D打印,医疗虚拟现实技术以及医疗人工智能可穿戴五个数字化医疗板块。不仅大大提高医疗的精准性,还能加速优势医疗资源下沉至基层以及开展国际多点远程会诊。公司未来计划在全国建立 20个分中心,并逐步开展在一带一路沿线国家的技术沟通和远程会诊,围绕医疗数字化重建,医疗 3D 打印,医疗人工智能可穿戴三个板块进行不断开发和研究,打造完整的数字化医疗闭环。

15.青光眼检测项目

 
 
 
 

【国家】英国
【项目简介】
公司是一家创新的医疗技术公司,利用公司开创性的流线型核酸扩增(SNNAT®)开发专用于现场护理(POCT)的移动基因解决方案。公司小型基因实验室结合了移动性,易用性和分析速度,可精确扩增和检测高达99%的特定DNA 和/或RNA 靶标。该设备使用微流体技术和芯片实验(LOC)系统,从而实现了测定的小型化和设备的简单性,而过程的加热是以非接触光子模式提供。获得专利的专有SNAAT®包含三部分:样品纯化、靶向核酸扩增和在光子能量允许的微流卡上进行检测。
非接触式加热可在约15 分钟的记录时间内使与给定病原体或任何突变相对应的特定遗传物质片段进行等温反应(环介导的核酸扩增技术,LAMP)。LOC核酸样品制备系统与SNNAT®的高精度相结合,可显着降低DNA或RNA的检出限,从而实现早期疾病识别/突变的存在。可能的测试材料包括全血,拭子,唾液,脑脊液和其他(体液和组织),而病原体可能包括细菌,病毒,寄生虫,真菌和宿主细胞突变(来自液体活检)。
分析的整个过程:从将生物材料应用于反应卡到样品制备,结果读数自动获得,无需任何其他扩展设备(例如,可能需要拭子),并且可由医疗专业人员进行(例如医生,护士,药剂师,护理人员或ER 医疗技术人员)完全超出诊断实验室的设置范围(即真正的POCT)。通过授予两个IP和18个IP应用,团队正在中国寻找技术合作伙伴。

16.基因科技项目

【国家】英国
【项目简介】
该技术可以用作青光眼和AMD生物标志物。作为下一代生物标志物,技术可用于改善开发治疗资产的公司的临床结果。在第三阶段待定期间,该技术可以诊断为许多不同的疾病区域,包括青光眼,AMD,帕金森氏症和阿尔茨海默氏症;该技术是唯一可以识别体内细胞应力的技术;作为一种生物学方法,该技术结合了人工智能技术,可以使用通常可用的成像设备来测量细胞凋亡。

17.智慧配电网超高精度监测关键技术研发及产业化应用项目

【国家】英国
【项目简介】
随着国家能源战略的革命,传统电网向智能电网转型已成为必然趋势。然而,市场上主流的电力监控系统大都基于传统的SCADA系统,普遍存在缺乏实时监控、无法采集高频数据、GPS授时存在卡脖子隐患、安全隐患多、缺少负载预测模型等痛点。因此,市场上迫切需要新一代智能电网实时监测大数据系统。
该项目基于相量测量技术,结合数据流识别、实时数据库、数据挖掘及人工智能等技术,开发了智能电网新能源核心传感器(配电网同步相量监测单元),实现配电网实时高频监测、负载预测、故障分析、状态估计等功能,并完全兼容接北斗授时系统。本产品具有微秒级的分辨率和配电网应用所需的超高精度,达到超高精度的同步相量测量,符合同步相量测量装置的IEEE C37.118.2-2011标准,可用于实时控制应用。从功能性、实用性角度出发,产品将具有如下技术特点:超准确的相量测量:TVE0.01%同时记录传输同步相量数据快速记录/流速率:50Hz时100次/秒,60Hz时120次/秒。

Cross-border activity | China shenzhen innovation and entrepreneurship competition 4th international finals

Time: 10:30-18:00, November 13

Venue: Multimedia Function Hall of Xiexin Science and Technology Park, Longgang District, Shenzhen

The activity agenda

At 10:30-11:00

Sign in to enter

11 - his

Host opening

His 11:15 -

Leadership speech

11:15 - though

Project Roadshow (Group 8)

13:15-15:00

The break

15:00 - keep

Project Roadshow (Group 9)

Keep - 18:00

Announcement of competition results and awards

Project introduction


1. Artificial spinal discs for degenerative disc diseases

[Country] Canada
[Project Introduction]
The main business of the company is mobile artificial cervical disc (artificial disc), which is related to the treatment of spinal deformity and the method and device of using artificial disc to replace the spine. The product was developed by the first physician in North America to perform an artificial cervical disc replacement.
This product is made of titanium alloy, which is designed in accordance with human mechanics and can be inserted quickly and easily. Compared with traditional treatment methods (such as fusion cage), it has no side effects such as pain and inflammation after implantation, and can move flexibly. The surgeon gave the product a high evaluation, which was manifested in the simple operation of the artificial disc and the good response of the patient. It has good fixity, easy to insert, wear resistance and long service life of the implant; The material has been approved by FDA and has good biocompatibility and biomechanical characteristics. Can greatly reduce the risk of surgery; Products also have a strong expansion.
The artificial disc has been implanted in more than 700 cases, applied in the market including the United States (experimental), Canada, Germany, Australia, New Zealand, Turkey, etc., without any adverse reactions in all cases. At present, it has obtained Canadian CE certification and clinical trial approval in the United States. It is expected to obtain FDA and CFDA certification in about 3 years.

2.3 Vision Nanophoton scheme Innovation Team

[Country] Canada

[Project Introduction]

The project USES artificial intelligence to expand clinical expertise to improve the efficiency, consistency and quality of cancer care. The company's mission is to close the gap between the quality of care patients need and the expertise needed to deliver it. The company has developed software driven by artificial intelligence that digitizes current clinical protocols and captures the deep clinical expertise needed to personalize treatment for each patient. The company has the world's most advanced CANCER treatment plan ML model, using the largest structured database of radiotherapy (10,000 treatments and 150,000 anatomical structures).

The project's founders, recognized as leaders in the automation of radiation therapy technologies, have previously licensed an automated treatment planning system in the market in collaboration with Raysearch. Unlike its competitors, the company's system is the only one that scores treatments at the protocol level and continues to evolve through clinical feedback to ensure that every patient gets the best treatment.

3. Ultrathin nanofiber reinforced battery materials


The United States of America
[Project Introduction]
The purpose of this project is to provide a proof of concept for selective electrodeposition of high strength nanofiber metal composites, ultra-thin nanofiber reinforced Cu-Li, Cu-SI and Cu solid state battery active materials. This material can be used as an anode and collector for advanced batteries.
The team has created a revolutionary patent-in-progress battery material to achieve the greenest, lightest and most economical energy that will transform the electric vehicle, robot and display markets. The patented material is a composite of metals and nanofibers made from widely available, inexpensive biopolymers. This material is also the greenest, lightest and most economical material, suitable for many application fields of energy. Nanofibers are made from recycled paper and biomass. These raw materials are not only sustainable, but also low-cost and widely available. The company's mission is to increase the number of miles per minute charged by a factor of 10, thereby increasing energy density, increasing battery capacity/EV range and reducing battery charging time.

4. Low orbit satellite Iot module based on chip-level technology


The United States of America
[Project Introduction]
Company takes the lead in put forward the concept of small satellite modular production, with independent research and development of high precision components: core high precision piezoelectric motor and micro/nano manufacturing GEM device, produce the international leading chip level satellite propulsion, flexible laser communication between detector and nanoscale star alignment system, mass production function modules to assemble a satellite, in order to improve efficiency and reduce cost.
In addition, the company's low-orbit satellite vehicle Internet of flat antenna will become a mobile terminal vehicles and other essential products. In April this year, the National Development and Reform Commission incorporated the low-orbit satellite Internet into the new infrastructure, and the construction of the country's low-orbit satellite communication network will also be accelerated. The terminal application of low-orbit satellite will soon bring a new growth point of output value of us $10 trillion, among which, the market size of internet-connected flat panel antenna for low-orbit satellite vehicles is at least RMB 250 billion. In response to the new national infrastructure policy of low-orbit satellite Internet of things, the company's internet-connected flat plate antenna matches the Internet of Things and the chip industry, and realizes the mass production of small satellite modular modules with chiplevel technology and low-orbit satellite Internet of things.

5. High precision positioning technology based on RADIO frequency


The United States of America
[Project Introduction]
The company is a technology start-up company focusing on wireless sensing positioning. The founding team of the company comes from relevant departments of cisco and Google in the United States, and has rich experience in wireless network, communication chip, cloud computing, artificial intelligence and other fields. The company pioneered positioning technology based on smart antenna matrix and AI RADIO frequency algorithm, which revolutionized the accuracy and coverage of wireless positioning technology and created many industry firs:
• The first to achieve sub-mi level Wi-Fi base station positioning
• The first to support positioning of the indoor high ceiling suspended ceiling
• The first high-precision wireless SLAM scanning technology
The company's positioning technology can provide sub-meter and centimeter-level positioning accuracy for smart terminals such as smartphones, mobile computers, electronic tags, smart robots and Internet of Things devices. The company has conducted in-depth cooperation with Samsung Electronics in Korea, HEWLETT-PACKARD in the United States and Juniper Networks based on Wi-Fi/BLE base station positioning.
In China, the project team has participated in a number of large-scale wireless communication projects, including sinopec gas station O2O cloud platform, FAW Toyota National 4S shop wireless management cloud platform, Shanghai Railway Bureau high-speed railway Wi-Fi project, Beijing Subway positioning and navigation project, etc. Among them, the Positioning and navigation project of Beijing subway adopts the company's latest precise positioning technology and achieves good results.
At present, the company is working with industry leaders such as China Mobile, ZTE, H3C and Ruijie to promote the market landing of 5G+X precision positioning technology.

6. Portable Raman system for labelless bioengineering analysis


Country: Australia
[Project Introduction]
Biological products, including biological drugs such as vaccines and antibodies, are specific products for the treatment of major diseases, but their yields are low, their prices are high, and their quality is unstable. Based on the market demand of these products, the biological industry urgently needs to solve this kind of problem.
This project is a real-time online biological process detection system, which can rapidly analyze the concentration of nutrients and products in cell culture medium, help improve the cell living environment, keep cells in a vigorous life state, and thus improve the output and stable product quality. Spectroscopy technology especially Raman spectroscopy is an ideal tool for on-line monitoring of biological processes. No need to deal with the sample, the detection time is fast.
This project focuses on the development of this instrument, which has formed the initial product. The reliability of this instrument has been demonstrated through close cooperation with universities and biological companies. At present, we are looking for industrialization fund to make this technology into a mature product and realize industrialization as soon as possible, so as to fill the gap in the domestic industry and jointly develop and share the domestic and international market with foreign instrument companies.

7. An ARTIFICIAL intelligence-based augmented reality medical visualization platform


Country: Australia
[Project Introduction]
This project aims to develop the analysis and visualization software and system platform in the artificial intelligence-driven augmented reality environment to provide intuitive, realistic, immersive and multi-person interactive intelligent products for the visualization and analysis of medical image data. The program will have significant social benefits for the current health care, higher education, and medical training industries, and will provide new opportunities for student-centered, remote, collaborative, and interactive teaching environments.

8. Inductance manufacturing technology of magnetic thin film chip

[Country] Japan
[Project Introduction]
This project is about the core film Chip Inductor, Chip the Inductor manufacturing technology, the technology can change iron, cobalt, silicon and boron four elements in a certain proportion of mixed firing into amorphous soft magnetic materials, will this kind of material made of thin film by magnetron sputtering method, 2 microns thick film under the condition of the high frequency of 1.2 GHz relative permeability is more than 80, the core magnetic film can make the Chip inductance L value increase 5 times. So as to achieve the goal of high quality, energy saving and miniaturization.
At present, the team has mastered the key technology and all the processes of this research. Using the magnetic thin film core, the magnetic induction strength of the IC coil can be enhanced by 5 times. It is expected that the market share of the project will reach 2-5% within 3-5 years after the project starts.

9.5 Mixed Reality (MR) Technology and Application in G network

[Country] Japan
[Project Introduction]
Hybrid reality (MR) technology is the second technological revolution of the Internet for personal intelligence terminals. As 5G begins to be commercialized in 2019, the characteristics of 5G network, such as high bandwidth and low latency, have laid a solid foundation for the popularization of MR. MR has also become the most practical scene for 5G to be implemented, which can revolutionize enabling education, medical care, industry, entertainment and many other fields, and become the engine of the new generation of digital economy.
The project has its own core technology and dozens of patents, and has built a good brand at home and abroad. In 2018, the company was rated as one of the top 5 MR innovative companies in the world. The field Angle (screen size) of AR glasses of one of the company's products is 3 times that of similar products, 1/3 of the weight, and 1/10 of the price of similar products. It has good promotion ability and can quickly occupy the market on the basis of guaranteed profit. Another new product of the company went online for pre-sale in August 2019 and generated more than $1 million in revenue in the first month. The company's revenue is expected to reach tens of millions of yuan in 2020. The project won the global overall champion of Singapore Airlines Entrepreneurship Competition 2019. The company will focus on the application of MR technology in education/training.

10. Research and industrialization of flexible glass cover plates

[Country] Japan
[Project Introduction]
Driven by favorable policies, technological progress and market demand, China's flexible display industry has developed at a high speed. At present, China's flexible display industry has formed three industrial chains, namely parts manufacturing, panel manufacturing and terminal product application, with broad prospects for industrial development. Shipments of foldable screens are expected to reach more than 50 million by 2025, according to IHS. However, due to the immature processing technology of flexible glass, PI flexible cover plate is used in the folding mobile phones that have been marketed at present. Transparent PI has several major defects: uv resistance, poor packaging performance, low surface hardness and poor scratch resistance. Flexible glass replacing transparent PI will be imperative.
The project team has mastered the technologies of flexible glass thinning, cutting, edge grinding, toughening, silk-screen printing, protective coating, etc., and developed four "composite protective cover plates" themed on ultra-thin flexible glass, which need to be installed, incubated, and transferred to mass production. At present, the technical team has signed the entrustment development agreement of flexible glass cover with a number of well-known domestic terminal customers, and it is estimated that the future output value will be 500 million yuan, and the project will bring more than 3,000 employees after transformation.

11. Power electronics

[Country] Japan
[Project Introduction]
The company's materials have excellent material properties such as wide band gap (3.4EV), high breakdown field strength (3.3mV /cm), high electron mobility (1300cm2/Vs) and high saturated electron drift velocity (3.0×107cm/s). Due to the spontaneous polarization effect and piezoelectric polarization effect, the company's devices have two-dimensional electronic gas with high density and high mobility. These characteristics determine that the company's devices have great potential in the application of high temperature, high frequency and high voltage power electronic devices.

12. Intelligent walking robot for lower limb rehabilitation

[Country] Japan
[Project Introduction]
Project team is responsible for, by professor Zhong Ning team by international well-known, clinical medical experts led by artificial intelligence experts, dedicated to the combination of artificial intelligence and precision medical technology, function obstacle for limb muscle abate, hemiplegia, such as a disability, the elderly are travelling, fall, and the outbreak risk big issues such as the elderly travel demand, in order for direction of research on artificial intelligence limb rehabilitation key technology, developing the walker robot lower limb rehabilitation, development healthy and help line intelligent monitoring system.
The product is aimed at the elderly in pension service institutions, community homes and medical institutions, providing all-round mobile, power-driven and controlled ARTIFICIAL intelligence limb rehabilitation services. Based on the collection, mining and analysis of health data such as accurate vital signs and gait signals, it provides online, real-time, continuous and comprehensive health monitoring, and forms a dynamic, long-term and closed-loop personalized health management mode based on artificial intelligence cloud platform.
At present, the project has made preliminary industrialization progress. In 2017, the company, Xuanwu Hospital and Putian Science and Technology Group participated in the Project of National Engineering Laboratory and the project funded by Beijing Science and Technology Commission. The project node is good, gradually in the hospital rehabilitation department and community care center to carry out trial operation.
Product functions and Advantages:
1. The internet-based intelligent rehabilitation robot can not only help wheelchairs and reduce the working intensity of medical staff, but also be used in post-stroke walking rehabilitation training to provide assistance according to patients' intentions and walking characteristics. At the same time, it can also operate an electric wheelchair based on omni-directional mobile technology, which has three functions of pushing, sitting and driving.
2. According to the direction and magnitude of the force exerted by the user on the robot handle, the robot can control and realize the movement direction and speed of the robot through an omni-directional moving mechanism, so as to achieve the purpose of assisting the user or rehabilitation training. When used as a walking aid, different proportions of resistance effects can be achieved, which can be used in the walking rehabilitation training of the elderly or the disabled to gradually enhance their walking ability. When used as a booster wheelchair, it can help the nursing staff to be carried out in the back to reduce the burden of the nursing staff.
3. Based on the generic model of multi-mode big data of the back-end cloud platform, the user's health data is collected through the front-end sensor, and the personalized rehabilitation training plan and health advice are formed by combining with the manual intervention decision of doctors' rehabilitation and rehabilitation specialists. The visualization of stroke rehabilitation can be realized by collecting big data of brain images of patients periodically.

13. Small biogas upgrade biotechnology solution


[Country] Spain
[Project Introduction]
The company focuses on the development of biotechnology-based technologies for the treatment and value-added of organic waste and the conversion of these wastes into new products based on biotechnology-based processes for the efficient production of small-scale biogas, reducing investment and operating costs. In addition, the programme includes effective carbon dioxide storage as microbial biomass, which could be used for additional biomethane production.
The main features of the solution make it stand out in small-scale biogas upgrades: a 20-50% reduction in operating costs; Energy-saving 25-75%; Applicable to any biogas, even H2S concentration up to 7000ppm; Including microbiome