跨境活动|中国深圳创新创业大赛第四届国际赛物联网专业赛决赛

活动时间:11月9日10:30-17:00

活动地点:深圳市宝安区人才园二楼国际人才报告厅

活动议程
 

10:30-11:00

签到入场

11:00-11:05

主持人开场

11:05-11:10

深圳市宝安区政府领导致辞

11:10-13:10

项目路演(8组)

13:10-14:30

中场休息

14:30-16:30

项目路演(7组)

16:30-17:00

公布比赛成绩、颁奖

 

项目简介

用于椎间盘退变疾病的人工脊椎间盘

【国家】加拿大

【项目简介】

公司主营业务为可移动人工颈椎间盘(人工盘),针对退变性椎间盘疾病,涉及利用人工盘置换脊骨、对脊椎畸形进行治疗的方法和装置。产品由北美第一个做颈椎人工椎间盘置换手术的医生研发。

该产品为钛合金材料,设计符合人体力学,可简易迅速地被插入,对比传统的治疗方法(如融合器),植入后不会有疼痛、发炎等副作用,而且能够灵活运动。外科医生给予该产品较高的评价,具体表现在该人工盘操作简便、患者反应较好;具有良好的固定性,易于插入,耐磨,植入物的使用寿命较长;其材料经过 FDA 批准,生物相容性、生物力学特征较好;能够大大降低手术的风险;产品也具备较强的拓展性。

该人工盘植入已经超过700个案例,应用的市场包括美国(实验)、加拿大、德国、澳大利亚、新西兰、土耳其等,所有案例中无一例不良反应。目前已经取得加拿大CE认证,在美国已经获批临床试验批准,预计3年左右取得FDA、CFDA认证。

 

通过AI扩展临床专业技术提供高质量的癌症治疗

 
【国家】加拿大

【项目简介】

项目利用人工智能来扩展临床专业知识,以提高癌症护理的效率、一致性和质量。公司的使命是缩小患者所需的高质量治疗与提供这些治疗所需的专业知识之间的差距。公司开发了由人工智能驱动的软件,将当前的临床方案数字化,并获取为每位患者提供个性化治疗所需的深入临床专业知识。公司拥有世界上最先进的癌症治疗计划ML模型,利用最大的放射治疗结构化数据库(1万种治疗方法和15万个解剖结构)。

项目创始人是公认的放疗自动化技术的领军人物,之前已经与Raysearch 合作,在市场上授权了自动治疗规划系统。与竞争对手不同,公司的系统是唯一一个可以在方案层面对治疗进行评分的系统,并通过临床反馈不断发展,以确保每个患者都能得到最好的治疗。

 

小白单车

【国家】加拿大

【项目简介】

1965年荷兰阿姆斯特丹一个组织把一些自行车涂成白色,不安装任何锁具,投放在公共区域供人们使用,名为“白色自行车计划”。

小白单车相信,颜值高、体验好的共享单车能让更多城市居民选择自行车出行,减少尾气排放、拥堵时间、增强体魄的同时,还能让人与人之间更亲近,拥有更多高品质的时间,让城市生活更惬意。

小白单车通过科技创新与美学的结合,让低碳、自由的骑行出行归于城市生活,实现车辆定位,轻松找车,扫码开锁,一秒骑走,临时停车等功能。

 

智能温控焊接系统研发

【国家】加拿大

【项目简介】

智能温控焊接系统针对目前焊接温控程度效果不佳、加工包容性不强、自动化程度不高、实现柔性加工的可能性小等痛点,通过数据库设计焊接质量控制算法,实现激光焊接设备智能控制,可视化操作、形成无差别焊接自动化生产线,提供激光焊接的整套解决方案。利用行业典型客户的产品代表优势,形成独有的产品加工数据库,实现软钎焊质量保证及设备自学习。

系统使用特殊软件建立瞬态温度场模型引入激光光源建立处理材料的几何体物理模型,并赋予模型物理化学属性,设置模型初始和边界热源条件,划分网格并计算。

项目提供一种基于温度模型、模拟计算激光加工焊接过程中温度场的方法,解决传统激光焊接成本太高,操作难度大,工序复杂的问题。自适应于不同发射率材料的温度控制,实现不同加工对象的自动焊接。

 

基于射频的高精准性定位技术

【国家】美国

【项目简介】

公司是一家专注于无线感知定位的科技创业公司,公司的创始团队来自美国思科和谷歌的相关部门,在无线网络、通讯芯片、云计算、人工智能等领域拥有丰富的经验。公司首创地基于智能天线矩阵和AI射频算法的定位技术,革命性地提高了无线定位技术的精度和覆盖范围,创造了多个业界第一:

•第一个实现了亚米级Wi-Fi基站定位

•第一个支持室内高屋顶吊顶定位

•第一个高精度无线SLAM扫描技术

公司的定位技术可为智能手机、移动电脑、电子标签、智能机器人和物联网设备等智能终端提供亚米、厘米级的定位精度。公司与韩国三星电子、美国惠普和Juniper网络公司基于Wi-Fi/BLE基站定位开展深度合作。

在国内,项目团队曾参与多个大型无线通讯项目合作,包括中石化加油站O2O云平台、一汽丰田全国4S店无线管理云平台、上海铁路局高铁Wi-Fi项目、北京地铁定位导航项目等。其中北京地铁定位导航项目采用了公司最新的精准定位技术,取得良好效果。

目前,公司正在与中国移动、中兴、H3C和锐捷等行业领袖企业共同推动5G+X精准定位技术的市场落地。

 

基于芯片级工艺的低轨卫星物联网模块化组件

【国家】美国

【项目简介】

公司率先提出小卫星模块化生产理念,以自主研发的高精度核心器件:高精度压电马达和微纳米制造GEM器件,生产出国际领先的芯片级卫星推进器、柔性探测器和纳米级星间激光通信对准系统,批量化生产功能模块以组装卫星,以提高效率和降低成本。

此外,公司的低轨卫星车联网平板天线将成为汽车等移动终端的必备品。今年4月,发改委将低轨卫星互联网纳入了新基建,我国低轨卫星通信网络建设还将提速。低轨卫星终端应用很快会带来十万亿美元产值的新增长点,其中,低轨卫星车联网平板天线市场规模至少2500亿人民币。公司低轨卫星车联网平板天线响应国家低轨卫星物联网新基建政策,匹配物联网和芯片产业,实现了芯片级工艺的小卫星模块化组件量产以及低轨卫星物联。

 

电池创新项目

【国家】美国

【项目简介】

公司开发了一种具有两个组件的新型单元架构。第一部分是热稳定的纳米纤维非织造隔板。如果缺陷造成短路,则该隔板将不会因加热而熔化或收缩,因此不会使内部短路变得更糟。第二部分是由金属化膜制成的集电器,该集电器会熔化并从内部短路处收缩,从而使电路断开并阻止能量流入电池。损坏的锂离子电池将继续运行并安全地输送能量。

公司的市场策略是使用开放式创新/联盟模型。这些技术将被授权给全球最优质的材料生产商,以建立一个强大的全球供应链,从而消除单一采购问题并确保地理可用性。

 

脑工业产品—失眠仪器

【国家】日本

【项目简介】

公司是被日本产经省和日本专利局认定的最具有优异知识产权和创新性的48个企业之一,与包括住友电工公司、日立公司、昭和西川公司、东亚电器公司、东海理化公司在内的多个日本公司建立了创新医疗机器开发和全球市场推进的合作伙伴关系,在日本、美国、中国、欧洲、新加坡等国的全球范围推出其世界首创的睡眠管理系列产品。

公司是一个以脑神经工程为核心、以开创造福人类的全球脑工业为使命的全球性企业集团,由原新加坡国立大学脑神经工程学终身教授,新加坡国立大学脑神经工程实验室创始主任和新加坡国家脑科技研究院创办者李小平教授创建,目前国内落地公司为前海益脑科技有限责任公司。

李小平教授在他三十年多年的脑神经工程领域里的潜心研究中发现了脑中的一种独特的物理特性及其与脑外的一种特殊电场的相互关系,从而取得了脑神经工程研究领域的颠覆式的突破性进展:用电场无接触无损伤检测和调制脑活动,为开创一个满足人们巨大需求的全新的工业领域——脑工业,奠定了全部基础。

目前,公司的电子睡眠枕产品和提神仪产品量产,拟在中国深圳高交会正式推向全球市场。

 

基于医疗和大健康应用场景的新材料、高端装备和芯片研究基地项目

【国家】日本

【项目简介】

平台自2017年以来,已经在现有政府和行业领域做了一系列物联网时代传媒信息发展技术与产品的尝试,并成功将研发成果同汽车、教育、广告传媒、影视娱乐和大健康行业打通。一些自主研发技术和可穿戴设备已成功在行业项目中落地。

通过这些新技术和新产品的落地,平台发现新材料、高端装备和芯片在上下游产业链中扮演了重要的角色。除了需要同新材料和高端装备企业深度捆绑,服务自身研发需求外,更重要的借力平台的行业资源,让新材料和高端装备研发对接行业需求,获取更多的行业数据,帮助企业创新,研发成果转化,赋能行业,形成产业的良性循环,从而形成产业集群。

作为央媒平台,项目拥有丰富的政府和行业资源,经过几年的研发积累,平台适合做产业集群的基地建设。现拟在深圳有关部门的指导下,以服务新材料、高端装备科技创新和产业赋能为主要目标,在深圳具备条件的地点创建基于医疗和大健康应用场景的的新材料、高端装备和芯片研究基地。

 

大规模道路监测平台

【国家】日本

【项目简介】

该平台是创业团队在日本东京大学作为博士及特聘研究员期间,研发的大规模道路监测系统。此技术利用包括智能手机在内的车载类设备,结合人工智能图像处理,车辆动力分析以及物联网大数据处理技术,实现了众包类的大规模道路平整度的云采集。本技术正在日本进行大规模PoC,部分服务已经商业化。在中国并未注册公司,有运营团队,希望通过此大赛落地深圳。

在日本,产品的硬件软件皆以开发完成,在日本通过AWS云端开始了试运行,并和日本上市的道路检测公司Nichireki以及日本道路工团进行大规模精度验证实验。同时为日本12个地方政府,提供改善道路状况的服务。

在中国,团队正在搭建阿里云平台,预计10月完成。完成后将免费协助政府改善道路状况。

项目在日本通过东京大学取得知识产权10件(专利2件,著作物8件)。以上知识产权,创业团队拥有日本的独占使用权。中国烦人创始人拥有5项自主软件著作物,并正在申请自主专利。

本技术已取得的重要奖项及官方精度认证:

1.2020年深圳市南山区创业之星大赛,日本赛区冠军,亚洲赛区亚军 

2. 2020年入选东京大学IPC代表初创企业,历史第三位入选的在日本华人初创企业

3.2019中国小米小爱杯日本赛区冠军

4.2019中国(哈尔滨)海外人才创新创业大赛二等奖

5.2019年日本文部科学省大臣表彰技术开发赏(创始人作为团队代表)

 

融合大数据和BIM三维模型的基础设施智能运维系统

【国家】日本

【项目简介】

该项目通过BIM+大数据分析技术,搭建融合基础设施运维过程中检测、监测、维修加固等大数据的综合管理平台。平台准确把握病害发展过程和趋势,并构建检/监测数据融合的预警指标体系,为基础设施养护维护决策提供夯实的数据依据及辅助评估建议。

通过BIM-FEM模型转换的二次开发技术,建立BIM模型与有限元模型之间的数据互馈通道,实现有限元仿真在BIM模型中的三维云图化映射。在此基础上搭建基础设施病害的BIM可视化及有限元分析平台,助力用户准确把握病害基础设施的实际受力状态,为基础设施病害安全评定提供科学依据。

通过BIM+超限超载监控技术,针对城市立交、高架桥梁等基础设施在大量超限超载车辆累积作用下的灾变风险(包括下挠开裂、支座偏位、侧翻以及垮塌等)展开全面、实时、智能的安全风险监控、预警与运维决策,助力用户实现城市桥梁等基础设施的超限超载风险的智能化信息化、无人化管理。

 

基于云和IoT技术的人工智能流行病学医疗综合管理系统

【国家】英国

【项目简介】

本项目源自公司团队承接泰国CP集团智慧医疗系统项目(CP集团旗下设立的综合性智慧医院系统)。该项目目前处于建设阶段,计划同时于我国邻国的两家医院投入使用。

项目包涵云端HMS医疗管理系统,基于云的IoTs Pharmacy无接触药房智慧仓储管理系统,以及云化人工智能流行病和基因学研究精准医疗共享生态。

 

智慧配电网超高精度监测关键技术研发及产业化应用项目

【国家】英国

【项目简介】

随着国家能源战略革命,传统电网向智能电网转型已成为必然趋势,发展安全、可靠、绿色、智能的配电网是大势所趋。目前市场上主流电力监控系统大都基于传统SCADA系统,普遍存在缺乏实时监控、扩展性低、数据利用难、GPS授时隐患、安全性低等不足,严重制约行业发展。

本项目聚焦未来配电网特点,基于相量测量技术,结合人工智能边缘计算技术,研发超高精度同步相量监测单元DPMU设备及配套软件。通过获取高精度、高频率、多维度测量数据,结合人工智能算法可大幅提高预测准确度,实现故障预判、智能调度和安全预警等。

团队现已研发出样机,综合性能处于国际领先。目前正在研发具有边缘计算、支持北斗授时、具有负载预测和故障预警等新功能的新一代产品。

 

高端特种装备智能控制系统

【国家】英国

【项目简介】

项目依托浙江工业大学特种装备制造与先进加工技术教育部和浙江省重点实验室,为民族高端制造装备开发智能控制系统。团队首创了传感器自适应逐步回归校准方法,推出了具有自主知识产权的高性能机床智能控制器及系统,并为有产业升级需求的企业及用户提供整体解决方案。

项目成果“航空发动机涡轮盘榫槽拉削控制系统”已成功应用于浙江畅尔智能装备股份有限公司,助力国产航空发动机的自主化研制。

项目成果“高性能锯切嵌入式智能控制系统”已成功应用于浙江冠宝实业有限公司、浙江晨雕机械有限公司等多家锯切头部企业。推动数十家合作企业转型升级,近两年新增产值达13.5亿元,新增利润1.33亿元。

团队成果受吴朝晖院士推荐,经杨华勇院士鉴定表明:项目整体技术国际先进、智能控制技术国际领先。并在2019年获得了人工智能领域的最高荣誉——吴文俊人工智能科学技术进步二等奖。

 

智能化仓储项目

 
 
 
 

【国家】英国

【项目简介】

目前智能仓储的普及率非常低(约5%),主要原因包括初期投入大、不同类型的机器不能协调合作以完成复杂的任务等。

该项目着手于降低仓储自动化门槛,方便快捷地建立智能化仓储。项目提供了一套完整的机器人智能物联网系统平台,可以协同运行不同类型的智能机器人、智能小车等合作完成仓储任务。同时,项目提供给客户三维的动态真实模拟展示及数据分析,保证客户可以看到智能机器人通过平台实际部署后的效果。项目通过该平台提供客户各种价位及性能的机器人产品,帮助客户根据实际情况选择合适的机器人。另外项目降低付费门槛,采用按月/年付费方式,从技术和经济方面全方位保证客户可以享受到智能化仓储带来的高效和便捷。

Cross-border activity | China shenzhen innovation and entrepreneurship competition 4th international Internet of things professional finals

Time: 10:30-17:00, November 9

Venue: International Talent Lecture Hall, second floor, Talent Park, Baoan District, Shenzhen

The activity agenda

At 10:30-11:00

Sign in to enter

11 - his

Host opening

"His -

Leaders of Shenzhen Baoan District government delivered a speech

"-"

Project Roadshow (Group 8)

"But - most

The break

But passion - ticket

Project Roadshow (Group 7)

Ticket - 17:00

Announcement of competition results and awards

Project introduction

An artificial spinal disc used for degenerative disc disease

[Country] Canada
[Project Introduction]

The main business of the company is mobile artificial cervical disc (artificial disc), which is related to the treatment of spinal deformity and the method and device of using artificial disc to replace the spine. The product was developed by the first physician in North America to perform an artificial cervical disc replacement.

This product is made of titanium alloy, which is designed in accordance with human mechanics and can be inserted quickly and easily. Compared with traditional treatment methods (such as fusion cage), it has no side effects such as pain and inflammation after implantation, and can move flexibly. The surgeon gave the product a high evaluation, which was manifested in the simple operation of the artificial disc and the good response of the patient. It has good fixity, easy to insert, wear resistance and long service life of the implant; The material has been approved by FDA and has good biocompatibility and biomechanical characteristics. Can greatly reduce the risk of surgery; Products also have a strong expansion.

The artificial disc has been implanted in more than 700 cases, applied in the market including the United States (experimental), Canada, Germany, Australia, New Zealand, Turkey, etc., without any adverse reactions in all cases. At present, it has obtained Canadian CE certification and clinical trial approval in the United States. It is expected to obtain FDA and CFDA certification in about 3 years.

Extend clinical expertise through AI to provide high quality cancer treatment


[Country] Canada
[Project Introduction]

The project USES artificial intelligence to expand clinical expertise to improve the efficiency, consistency and quality of cancer care. The company's mission is to close the gap between the quality of care patients need and the expertise needed to deliver it. The company has developed software driven by artificial intelligence that digitizes current clinical protocols and captures the deep clinical expertise needed to personalize treatment for each patient. The company has the world's most advanced CANCER treatment plan ML model, using the largest structured database of radiotherapy (10,000 treatments and 150,000 anatomical structures).

The project's founders, recognized as leaders in the automation of radiation therapy technologies, have previously licensed an automated treatment planning system in the market in collaboration with Raysearch. Unlike its competitors, the company's system is the only one that scores treatments at the protocol level and continues to evolve through clinical feedback to ensure that every patient gets the best treatment.

The small white bike

[Country] Canada
[Project Introduction]

In 1965, a group in Amsterdam, the Netherlands, painted some bicycles white without any locks and put them in public areas for people to use. It was called the White Bicycle Project.

Little White Bike believes that with a high level of appearance and good experience, Shared bikes will enable more urban residents to choose bicycles to travel, reduce exhaust emissions, congestion time, improve their health, and at the same time, bring people closer to each other, have more quality time, and make urban life more comfortable.

Through the combination of technological innovation and aesthetics, little White bike enables low-carbon and free cycling to return to urban life, and realizes the functions of vehicle positioning, easy car finding, code scanning, lock picking, one-second cycling, temporary parking and so on.

Intelligent temperature control welding system research and development

[Country] Canada
[Project Introduction]

Intelligent temperature control system of welding on the welding temperature control degree of the effect not beautiful, the processing tolerance is not strong, do not have a high level of automation, realize the possibility of flexible manufacturing and small spot, through the database design of welding quality control algorithm, realize the intelligent control of laser welding equipment, visualization operation, there was no difference in the formation welding automatic production lines, provide laser welding of a complete set of solutions. Make use of the product representative advantage of typical customers in the industry, form a unique product processing database, realize soft brazing quality assurance and equipment self-learning.

The system USES special software to establish the transient temperature field model, introduces laser light source to establish the geometry physical model of the processed material, assigns physical and chemical properties to the model, sets the initial and boundary heat source conditions of the model, and classifies grids and computes them.

The project provides a method based on temperature model to simulate and calculate the temperature field in laser machining welding process, which solves the problems of traditional laser welding, such as high cost, difficult operation and complex procedure. It ADAPTS to the temperature control of different emittance materials and realizes the automatic welding of different machining objects.

High precision positioning technology based on RADIO frequency

The United States of America
[Project Introduction]

The company is a technology start-up company focusing on wireless sensing positioning. The founding team of the company comes from relevant departments of cisco and Google in the United States, and has rich experience in wireless network, communication chip, cloud computing, artificial intelligence and other fields. The company pioneered positioning technology based on smart antenna matrix and AI RADIO frequency algorithm, which revolutionized the accuracy and coverage of wireless positioning technology and created many industry firs:

• The first to achieve sub-mi level Wi-Fi base station positioning

• The first to support positioning of the indoor high ceiling suspended ceiling

• The first high-precision wireless SLAM scanning technology

The company's positioning technology can provide sub-meter and centimeter-level positioning accuracy for smart terminals such as smartphones, mobile computers, electronic tags, smart robots and Internet of Things devices. The company has conducted in-depth cooperation with Samsung Electronics in Korea, HEWLETT-PACKARD in the United States and Juniper Networks based on Wi-Fi/BLE base station positioning.

In China, the project team has participated in a number of large-scale wireless communication projects, including sinopec gas station O2O cloud platform, FAW Toyota National 4S shop wireless management cloud platform, Shanghai Railway Bureau high-speed railway Wi-Fi project, Beijing Subway positioning and navigation project, etc. The Positioning and navigation project of Beijing subway adopts the company's latest precise positioning technology and achieves good results.

At present, the company is working with industry leaders such as China Mobile, ZTE, H3C and Ruijie to promote the market landing of 5G+X precision positioning technology.

Low orbit Satellite Iot module based on chip - level technology

The United States of America
[Project Introduction]

Company takes the lead in put forward the concept of small satellite modular production, with independent research and development of high precision components: core high precision piezoelectric motor and micro/nano manufacturing GEM device, produce the international leading chip level satellite propulsion, flexible laser communication between detector and nanoscale star alignment system, mass production function modules to assemble a satellite, in order to improve efficiency and reduce cost.

In addition, the company's low-orbit satellite vehicle Internet of flat antenna will become a mobile terminal vehicles and other essential products. In April this year, the National Development and Reform Commission incorporated the low-orbit satellite Internet into the new infrastructure, and the construction of the country's low-orbit satellite communication network will also be accelerated. The terminal application of low-orbit satellite will soon bring a new growth point of output value of us $10 trillion, among which, the market size of internet-connected flat panel antenna for low-orbit satellite vehicles is at least RMB 250 billion. In response to the new national infrastructure policy of low-orbit satellite Internet of things, the company's internet-connected flat plate antenna matches the Internet of Things and the chip industry, and realizes the mass production of small satellite modular modules with chiplevel technology and low-orbit satellite Internet of things.

Battery Innovation Project

The United States of America
[Project Introduction]

The company developed a new unit architecture with two components. The first part is the thermostable nanofiber nonwovens separator. If the defect causes a short circuit, the partition will not melt or contract due to heating and therefore will not make the internal short circuit worse. The second part is a collector made of metallized film that melts and contracts from an internal short circuit, thereby disconnecting the circuit and preventing energy from flowing into the battery. The damaged lithium-ion batteries will continue to operate and deliver energy safely.

The company's marketing strategy is to use an open innovation/alliance model. These technologies will be licensed to the world's best quality material manufacturers to create a strong global supply chain that eliminates single sourcing issues and ensures geographic availability.

Brain industrial product - insomnia apparatus

[Country] Japan

[Project Introduction]

Company is the ministry of Japan and the Japanese Patent Office recognized one of the most excellent one of intellectual property and innovative 48 enterprises, including sumitomo electric company, Hitachi, showa surprisingly, east electric appliance co., the east China sea the physical and chemical companies, many Japanese companies set up innovative medical machine development and global market to promote the partnership, in Japan, the United States, China, Europe, Singapore and other countries of the world and world launched its first sleep management series products.

Company is a neural engineering as the core, to create a benefit mankind global brain industry as the mission of the global enterprise group, from the national university of Singapore, the brain a tenured professor of engineering, neural engineering laboratory founding director of the national university of Singapore and Singapore national institute of brain science and technology professor Li Xiaoping create founder, the current domestic companies to sea before landing brain science and technology co., LTD.

Li Xiaoping professor in his 30 years many years researching brain in engineering field found in the brain in a unique physical properties and the relationship is a kind of special electric field outside the brain, which has obtained the subversion of breakthrough in the field of neural engineering research: electric field without contact damage detection and modulation brain activity, to create a meet the huge demand of new industry -- brain industry, all laid a foundation.

At present, the company's electronic sleep pillow products and refreshing device products mass production, China's Shenzhen Hi-tech Fair to officially launch the global market.

New materials, high-end equipment and chip research base projects based on medical and big Health application scenarios

[Country] Japan

[Project Introduction]

Since 2017, the platform has made a series of attempts on media information development technologies and products in the Internet of Things era in the existing government and industry fields, and successfully connected the research and development results with the automobile, education, advertising and media, film and television entertainment and big health industries. Some independently developed technologies and wearable devices have been successfully implemented in industry projects.

Through the implementation of these new technologies and new products, the platform finds that new materials, high-end equipment and chips play an important role in the upstream and downstream industry chain. With new materials and high-end equipment is needed in addition to the depth of the enterprise, service its own research and development needs, more important platform of industry resources, new materials and research and development of high-end equipment industry demand docking, get more industry data, help enterprise innovation, research and development achievements, fu can industry, to form a good circulation of industry, to form industry cluster.

As a central media platform, the project has rich government and industry resources. After several years of research and development accumulation, the platform is suitable for the construction of industrial cluster bases. Under the guidance of relevant departments in Shenzhen, we are planning to establish a research base of new materials, high-end equipment and chips based on medical and big health application scenarios at a suitable location in Shenzhen with the main objectives of serving new materials, high-end equipment technological innovation and industrial empowerment.

Large-scale road monitoring platform

[Country] Japan
[Project Introduction]

The platform is a large-scale road monitoring system developed by the entrepreneurial team during their PhD and distinguished research at the University of Tokyo in Japan. This technology utilizes vehicle-mounted devices including smart phones, combines artificial intelligence image processing, vehicle dynamic analysis and big data processing technology of the Internet of Things to achieve crowd-sourced large-scale cloud collection of road flatness. This technology is undergoing large-scale PoC in Japan, and some services have been commercialized. There is no registered company in China, and we have an operation team. We hope to land in Shenzhen through this competition.

In Japan, the hardware and software of the product have been developed, and the trial operation has been started through AWS cloud in Japan, and large-scale accuracy verification experiments have been conducted with The Japanese listed road detection company Nichireki and the Japanese Road Engineering Group. It also provides road improvement services to 12 local governments in Japan.

In China, the team is building the Aliyun platform, which is expected to be completed in October. Upon completion, it will assist the government to improve the road condition free of charge.

The project acquired 10 intellectual property rights (2 patents and 8 works) in Japan through the University of Tokyo. The entrepreneurial team has the exclusive right to use the above intellectual property rights in Japan. China's annoying founder owns five of his own software works and is applying for his own patents.

The technology has obtained important awards and official accuracy certification:

1.2020 shenzhen nanshan entrepreneurial star competition, champion of Japan division, runner-up of Asia division

2. Selected as the IPC representative start-up company of The University of Tokyo in 2020, the third Chinese start-up company in Japan in history

3.2019 Champion of Japan division of China Xiaomi Aicup

4.2019 Second prize in China (Harbin) Overseas Talent Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition

5.2019 Minister of Education, Education, Science and Technology of Japan awards for Technology Development (founder as team representative)

Intelligent operation and maintenance system of infrastructure integrating big data and BIM 3D model

[Country] Japan

[Project Introduction]

Through BIM+ big data analysis technology, this project builds a comprehensive management platform integrating big data such as detection, monitoring, maintenance and reinforcement in the process of infrastructure operation and maintenance. The platform accurately grasped the development process and trend of the disease, and built an early warning index system integrating inspection/monitoring data, so as to provide a solid data basis for the maintenance decision of infrastructure and assist the evaluation Suggestions.

Through the secondary development technology of BIM-FEM model transformation, the data mutual feed channel between THE BIM model and the finite element model is established to realize the three-dimensional cloud-mapping of the finite element simulation in the BIM model. On this basis, a BIM visualization and finite element analysis platform for infrastructure distress is built to help users accurately grasp the actual stress state of infrastructure distress, and provide scientific basis for the safety assessment of infrastructure distress.

Through BIM + overrun overload monitoring technology, in view of the city overpass, elevated Bridges and other infrastructure in a large number of overloading transfinite accumulated under the action of catastrophe risk (including downwarping craze, pedestal offset, side turn and collapse, etc.) the security risks of a comprehensive, real-time and intelligent monitoring, early warning and operational decision-making, help users realize urban Bridges and other infrastructure overrun overload risk management informationization, unmanned intelligence.

Artificial intelligence epidemiology medical management system based on cloud and IoT technology

[country] Great Britain
[Project Introduction]

This project originated from the company's team undertaking the smart medical system project of CP Group in Thailand (the comprehensive smart hospital system set up under CP Group). The project is currently under construction and is scheduled to open at the same time in two hospitals in neighbouring countries.

The project includes HMS medical management system on the cloud, IoTs Pharmacy non-contact Pharmacy intelligent warehouse management system based on the cloud, and cloud-based artificial intelligence epidemic and genetic research precision medical sharing ecology.

Intelligent distribution network ultra-precision monitoring key technology research and development and industrial application projects

[country] Great Britain
[Project Introduction]

With the revolution of national energy strategy, the transformation from traditional power grid to smart power grid has become an inevitable trend, and the development of safe, reliable, green and intelligent power distribution network is the trend of The Times. At present, the mainstream power monitoring system in the market is large